Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Beckham Signature is a unique perfume that will leave you feeling as beautiful as your scent. This fragrance was introduced in 2008 by Beckham, and it has charming notes of amber, anise, candy apple, musk, and vanilla that mix with other fragrances to create a moderate and mature scent. This fragrance is perfect for casual situations where you know you need to smell your best, so it's great for a day at work or a day out with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been using Beckham Signature for couple of years. It's beautiful, and from the supermarket shoppers, to a Drs office to men stoping me in my tracks the all ask what I'm wearing. They want to buy it for their wives. My friends come to my house and spray themselves and I laugh. My son used to order it for me. I really need some will have to call customer service and order 3 Bottles. Thank you so so much. Fragrantly yours,

Written by Deanna gornstein on July 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beckham signature smells great..... I am a workaholic. lol this is one of my best ones.

Written by deedee on February 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered Beckham Signature because the ingredients sounded intriguing and have some of the notes I look for in a fragrance. I was expecting more of a sweet, clean, elegant smell. It was extremely spicy smelling. On me, it had a strong baby powder smell with a spicy little kick. I didn't much care for it, but I think my mother would like it. So its not a fail fragrance, great for a Christmas gift for her.

Written by Patricia L. on December 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing this perfume since it was introduced in 2008. I LOVE IT! I get so many compliments when I wear it. I have actually had strangers ask me what I'm wearing. It's not overpowering yet the scent lasts for hours.

Written by Soozen on October 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered the fragrance Beckman Signature and no where in the description did it say it was scented water that does not last more than 45 min. Didn't expect perfume for the price but at least something that I would use and would last at least one day. The order came quickly but am terribly unhappy with what I received. My daughter wears this and I tried it...hers must have been cologne.

Written by Joss on September 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband gave me a sample from a dpartment store years ago and it has been my only perfume since then. I hope it continues to be produced or I will be in big trouble!

Written by Ellen on September 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My daughter gave me Beckham Signature for Christmas a couple of years ago and it quickly became one of my very favorite colognes. Have just reordered from your company and certainly hope you will continue to carry it in stock.

Written by Sandra K on July 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Another scent that Victoria Beckham hit out of the park!

Written by Michelle N on April 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent! Get compliments at work, home, etc.... Please make sure its not discontinued and love the price! Hard to find and now need to try evening one!

Written by Maria :) on April 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like Beckham Signature. Its a nice fragrance that get attention from both men and women. When I'm out I will be ordering some more for sure! It is definitely one of my favorites now.

Written by ahow1993 on March 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.