Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since its introduction in 2008, B De Boucheron has provided women with a fragrance that is perfect for a number of occasions. With its combination of intriguing notes that include orange blossoms, spices, sandalwood, rose, patchouli and osmanthus, this scent is sure to turn heads your way. Whether you wear it to a social event with friends or for a family occasion at home, B De Boucheron will make a fantastic addition to your perfume collection.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I just tried B de Boucheron and I love it more than the Boucheron that I purchased several years ago. Very nice scent.

Written by Jean on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my first time trying the de boucheron I usually wear the boucheron perfume. I found this slightly lighter but just as affective. I don't usually use boucheron in the warmer months, this I think I can wear during the warmer weather.

Written by Anonymous on March 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

She likes it

Written by him on February 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite is Jaipur Saphir by Boucheron but it seems impossible to find. B by Boucheron is a pleasant alternative for daytime wear. I also wear another fragrance by Boucheron for evening wear.

Written by Connie on August 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Omg! b de boucheron is a gorgeous top quality scent. the flacon is to die for! made with the best ingrediants you will love this! ps i can not get over the price. I paid 180.00 for 50ml!

Written by roxanneroller on July 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this, perfume, it is soft, not loud, it last long, it truely gets attention,it has a smell that makes a person want to snuggle close to you so they can get that air of sentual lovelyness. bucheron is a sexy but lovely fragrance, and i would tell any one about it, For those that think different I suggest that you take the sniff test, its lovely. don"t be offended by my saying take the sniff test,just give it it's propers!.

Written by yolanda on April 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful fragrance but it did not last more than one hour even after two heavy applications.

Written by Nicki on June 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Thank you for selling shower gel! Was looking for it everywhere! I find B de Boucheron one of the most interesting perfumes ever. Very ladylike yet sexy, opulent but not overpowering. And the bottle! It is like spraying liquid emerald! Looks very elegant ot your vanity table too. Try it and you´ll love it!

Written by DIVA on May 25, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice fragrance to make you feel special. I already had Boucheron and Trouble. This is my first time trying B de Boucheron, but not my last.

Written by Dr. C on October 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have wanted B De Boucheron for a while as I love all Boucheron fragrances. This one is so rich smelling and stays with you all day. You can't beat Fragrancenet's price of $55 compared to the department store price of $110.

Written by Donna on July 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.