Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
For women who want to make a stunning impression on everyone they meet, Bond No. 9: The Scent of Peace is the fragrance that fits the bill. This casual, citrusy perfume, introduced by Bond No. 9 in 2006, has a moderate, fruity bouquet that works for women of all ages. It mixes a careful balance of black currant, musk, and cedarwood with notes of grapefruit, hedione, and lily of the valley. For the woman who wants to stand out in a crowd, this is the perfect complement to her attire.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

When you enter a room wearing this fragrance it will make everyone wonder what is that fresh alluring scent in the room. It is subtle yet powerful one of my favorites from Bond 9.

Written by Bond woman on September 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. I thought I loved Tom Ford and D&G the one, but I can add this one to the list.

Written by Anonymous on June 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bond No 9 perfumes tend to be strong scents, however this one is just perfect. Bond No 9 Eau de New York was my favorite, it was just moved down to second place after Scent of Peace. Enjoy!!!

Written by Pía on May 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I own 9 bottles of Bond perfume and I get more compliments on this fragrance, and Bleeker Street than any of the others I wear. This is a very feminine fragrance and smells wonderful!!!

Written by Lynda on May 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is by far, my most favorite fragrance! Scent of Peace by Bond 9 not overbearing, but not easy to forget.

Written by MacGirl56 on March 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bond #9 the scent of peace is a fruity fragrance. Stays on for a long time and it smells great. Great for every day use.

Written by Gloria on March 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I own this scent and several from this line. It has a very clean but sexiness to it. I love it

Written by Nanc on February 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very pretty scent- I mix it with Success is a job....

Written by Miami on May 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is a drawing fragrance,very subtle

Written by mary on November 15, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

absolutley gorgeous

Written by Anonymous on November 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.