Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Bringing You The Best Of Sea And Science. The Healing Benefits Of Algeaplex Sea Botanicals Nurture Hydrate Strengthen And Protect Your Hair. Aquage Haircare Is Intended To Make Styling An Finishing Easier And More Professional.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love aquage curling cream and the hydrating mist. It works great on my very curly hair and keeps it from getting frizzy. I have ordered it several times and will continue to buy it.

Written by Barb on August 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Aquage finishing spray has been my go to hair spray for years now. I can style with it and also set my style. Great hairspray.

Written by Anonymous on July 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have tried many shampoos for colored hair and have found that Aquage the best. It has been very gentle with the color and leaves my hair in great shape. I could not find the shampoo locally and found it on this website and will continue to use the shampoo and the website. My favorite fragrance is Coco by Chanel.

Written by Nawlins on April 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been using Aquage products for a few years and while they are pricey , I find them to be well worth the cost. My hair is very straight and fine. Aquage adds volume and shine without feeling greasy. I would highly recommend these products

Written by Deb C on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Aquage Transforming Paste is the best paste I have ever used on my hair. It really gives my hair definition, I will not use any other styling product. Love it!!!!

Written by Sharyn on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Aquage products... especially the curl defining crème! It leaves my fine short curly hair soft and manageable all day long. It is the best leave in conditioner I have ever found and just hope they continue to make the product forever - especially since I don't think my natural curly hair will change!

Written by Sharon on August 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this product and some of the other Aquage products. I have short, straight, fine hair and Aquage really helps. Glad to find it at Fragrancenet.

Written by Sandy on June 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great conditioner for 4a-c curls. Moisturizing & creamy yet not heavy. Nice fragrance.

Written by Shirl on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered a bottle of Aquage hair care.... It arrived safe and sound....although it took a bit longer to get here than I anticipated. But....I like this product....and I appreciate the price and the service via FragranceNet.

Written by Judy on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just bought the silkening oil treatment, only need a very small drop. Leaves my hair soft and manageable.

Written by Tina on October 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.