Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I absolutely adore this fragrance! Whenever I wear it, I receive many, many complements. When I found out it was being discontinued, I searched everywhere for a replacement only to find out nothing could replace it. I am so happy it is being offered again and cannot wait to purchase it. Thank you, Mr. Dunay, for making me feel very beautiful when I wear Sabi!

Written by Diane S. on July 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely adore this fragrance! When I found out it was discontinued, I searched everywhere for something to replace it only to find nothing could. I am the happiest person in the world today to know it is coming back. Thank you, Mr. Dunay, for creating a scent to make me feel beautiful!

Written by Diane on July 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with Sabi. It made my day when I sprayed it on in the morning. My whole bathroom and bedroom took on this wonderful scent. Sometimes perfumes bother me but this one was wonderful. It made me so sad when I discovered that it is no longer available! I can't believe it would be taken off of the market. I ordered it regularly for years. It was so nice to have something that was a slight bit different, in a pleasing way. Please bring it back.

Written by Sharon from Calif. on April 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Sabi, it is romantic, classy and yet professional and can be worned anywhere, anytime by anybody. It is just perfect!

Written by Shellie on January 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Yes, I too succumbed to the spell of Sabi, after several years of not wearing a scent because nothing appealed to me. Sabi made me feel erotic. I called Ron Loniewski, creator of the scent and Henry Dunay's brother. He indicated that the scent might resurface again in the spring of 2012, but under a different name. Never have I been so mentally-stirred by a scent!

Written by Susan...........Assalam alaykum. on December 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased my first bottle of "Sabi" at Neiman Marcus in Beverly Hills and one of the employees pointed Mr. Dunay at the counter. He appeared very classy and mild mannered. After using this fragrance I love it and received so many compliments from men and women. The fragrance is very rich and powerful. I want bottles and bottles of the fragrance.

Written by chlorita on November 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

what a shame it was discontinued

Written by cookie on November 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is now about two years since I have written about Sabi. I assume you are not getting anymore in. I cannot believe every time I like something, they stop making it. I am sure someone knows what happened to it. I t was my favorite perfume.

Written by Veronica on November 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sabi is a very elegant fragrance. I've received so many compliments on the beauty of the smell. I was seeking for a fragrance that complimented my body chemistry, and Sabi is the one. However, I am down to the last drop, and trying to safe keep what little I have. When will you have this fragrance in stock again. Waiting patiently:-)

Written by Miata on August 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with this fragrance the first time I smelled it. This is my signature scent for life and I hope it will be in stock soon.

Written by Pat Mathews on July 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.