Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced by Mariah Carey in 2008, M by Mariah Carey Luscious Pink is a romantic, feminine fragrance that is perfect for a first date or for a romantic get-together for two. It features subtle base notes of bergamot, white musk and creamy sandalwood. Combined with the light, floral tones of pink peony, ocean breeze accord and lily of the valley, the fragrance is sure to capture attention. Spray the perfume on the creases of your arms for a scent that will last for hours.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This perfume is the best, I wear it everyday to work and out on the town, Everyone Love it Men and Women. I get so many compliments on the smell of my perfume.

Written by Bit-Bit on April 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

***Mariah Carey Luscious Pink*** Love it! bought the shimmery body powder too and i love how it looks...just a brush on each shoulder. Lasts!

Written by PattiM on October 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been using this perfume for 2 years now and I'm still in love with it. It smells incredible and I always get compliments when I wear it. I think I've gone through 5 or 6 bottles of this stuff. It's just that great!

Written by Mikka on September 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it! And delivery was pretty quick, and I've bought most all my perfumes from this site, best deals & always have what I want :)

Written by Bobbie on March 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great perfume for anyone that wants to smell nice.

Written by perfum expert on February 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Luscious Pink by Mariah Carey-this fragance smell great. With its moderate scent. I had a sample of it and wanted to purchase a bigger bottle.

Written by Woman of excellent on January 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this perfume! I get so many compliments on the delicate smell of this perfume.

Written by Elizabeth on December 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is very feminine and last for hours... I love it!

Written by Anonymous on December 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is pure divinity in a bottle! It lasts for hours & hours and people always compliment the scent and want to know the name of it. It speaks for itself. I love it!

Written by Debbie Knauff on April 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I HAVE TO SAY I LIKE VERY FEW FRAGRANCES, BUT THIS ONE I FELL IN LOVE WITH. FOUND THE WHOLE SET BATH GEL, PERFUME, AND LOTION AND BOUGHT THE SET. I GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT. I PUT IT ON EARLY ONE MORNING ABOUT 5AM AND FLEW ACROSS COUNTRY TO EAST COAST, MY DAUGHTER PICKED ME UP AT 11PM EST AND ONE OF THE FIRST THINGS SHE SAID WAS WHAT PERFUME ARE YOU WEARING? SHE WANTED IT AND I WOULD GIVE HER ANYTHING, BUT COULD NOT PART FROM THIS. WILL BE BUYING HER SOME FOR CHRISTMAS. SO, YES THE SCENT DOES LAST.

Written by ANGELA on November 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.