Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Experience a new approach to patchouli with Tom Ford's White Patchouli perfume for women. The initial floral scent of the fragrance is created with a mixture of peony, night jasmine, coriander and bergamot to present a fresh sparkling scent when first encountered. This aroma is supported by the rose heart scent and then darkened with the patchouli base to present a heavier, more complicated overall fragrance. Introduced in 2008, White Patchouli is suited for casual use, and it is wearable on any occasion.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love love love Tom Ford Patchouli. I wear it for both day and nighjt time.

Written by VIC on April 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the smell,. It is intense when I put it on but after a few hours I barely remember I have it on. I would try other Tom Ford fragrances. I tried this specifically for my love of patchouli.

Written by Cheeks on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my first Tom Ford fragrance. It is a very nice fragrance. Exudes class and sophistication. Definitely an addition to my fragrance collection.

Written by Tracy on November 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very warm, elegant, and clean scent. Mixes wonderfully with chemistry when worn in the winter. A bit expensive, but results are well worth the price!

Written by petitepat on October 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tom Ford's White Patchouli is 1st class in my book. Men love it, women love it. Can't go wrong with this one, because it feels so right, especially when wearing it !!! Thank you Mr. Ford.

Written by Mrs Gretel Stewarl on April 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance, practically wear it all the time accompanied by compliments! It is a mix of subtle, soft & sexy.

Written by Connie on March 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Any fragrance from the House of Tom Ford is exquisite and being a Patchouli lover this one took me right back to the 70's with a lot of class.

Written by Julia on November 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my absolute favorite perfume. I love how soft and light it is. I get compliments every time I wear this one, and it lingers forever. Love love it!!

Written by Toolgirl on September 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just love this fragrance. Everyone always comments on it as it is just a beautiful delicate aroma

Written by Cathy on December 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love all Fords fragrances but this one is so romantic and lasting. Love it!

Written by Dawn on November 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.