Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
L by Gwen Stefani is a L.A.M.B. fragrance marked by a delightful explosion of floral scents ideal for daytime use. Sunny and fresh, this perfume blends water hyacinth and white freesia and blooms into jasmine and orange blossom, an ode to vibrant spring and lush summer. Peach is a base note that adds an undercurrent of sweetness for a juicy, mouthwatering feel. Introduced in 2007, this clean, airy women's perfume makes the typical workday seem a little brighter and more exciting.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Actually this smells like honeysuckle and peaches as is noted, but it is such a delightful aroma, very soft, and elegant, not overpowering. It's something like a Sunday afternoon scent that is good everyday. I really like it a lot and have been wearing it everyday since I got it. I recommend it to others looking for a not too strong, yet memorable fragrance.

Written by Sue on June 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is my wifes favorite, and I must say I enjoy it as well. When we are out I will admit I hear many complements. It seems to last along time. L LAMB very enjoyable.

Written by Doug H on January 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely scent, clean and softly floral without that sweet sugary smell. Smells so good without overpowering the nostrils. People will stop you and ask what you're wearing. The complements will keep coming when you wear this. This scent is a keeper!

Written by irishgal20 on October 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. It's very atractive scent and clean. I loved.

Written by Lefranc on April 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My daily wear! Love it..

Written by nazmaah on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lamb is one of my favorites, I wear it often. Most scents vanish on me after a couple of hours for some unknown reason. But not Lamb, the scent lingers on for hours. Just love it! Can't beat the price usually retails for around $75. Also, getting harder to find in stores. Love love this site!

Written by Sunny on December 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lamb Is One Of The Best Fragrances Around,I Have Been Using It Since It Came Out 5Yrs. Ago. This Is Truely A Wonderful Perfume,Love It,Love It. EveryBody Knows When I'm Coming, They Say Here Comes NESE,And She Smells So Great.

Written by Denise on December 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm simply In love with this fragrance! I am getting compliments all the time from men and women. It's a very attractive, clean floral scent that is lasting & seems to be liked by all. I use to buy it at Marshall's Dept. Store until they stopped carrying it in my area. I was devistated and went on google to search for it and found it here........WHAT A HAPPY DAY THAT WAS!! L LAMB by Gwen Stefani

Written by Robin on September 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

L.A.M.B. by GWEN STEFANI I found my perfume yeh! I have held onto this empty bottle for a few yrs now n could not find it anywhere til now. So excited. This perfume is awesome! So stays with ya n get complimented alot wearing it.

Written by Arlene on August 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend of mine gave me this fragrance because she was cleaning her house. It was her trash my treasure. I love this scent, and people have complimented me at different times of the day how wonderful I smell.

Written by Anonymous on August 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.