Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A very masculine scent balanced by a citrusy tone, Hermes D'Orange Vert Concentre cologne is perfect for the man's man who also has an appreciation for subtlety, complex essences and contemporary style. This casual fragrance, first introduced by Hermes in 2004, expertly blends notes of orange leaves, mango and lemon with papaya, oakmoss and mandarin in a balanced construction. For the sophisticated and modern man on the go, Hermes D'Orange Vert Concentre is an excellent choice.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My all time favorite !

Written by will on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely sensational a fresh clean smell great Unisex fragrance

Written by Anonymous on November 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Taste varies but this scent is sophisticated.....I wore it often in South America when I worked in Argentina, and it seemed women loved it!.........So do I !!! its hot!

Written by topolcats on May 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a woman and have been wearing this perfume since the original version came out. It never entered my mind that this was a man's cologne. I am constantly complimented and everyone wants to know what that fresh clean scent is. This is certainly not uniquely a man's cologne more unisex and definitely for the woman who does not want an overwhelminmgly sweet smell.

Written by Helloize on April 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I think this is one of the most sensuous perfumes alive for men. I know for sure it seduces women. Enough said, one thinks!!

Written by Yogek in Argentina on June 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Refreshing, a burst of citrus. HERMES D'ORANGE VERT CONCENTRE is freshness personified. Great in the summer or in a warm climate. Everyone in Florida needs this fragrance!

Written by Preppyesque on April 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells Great!!

Written by John on April 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Strong fragrance, very different from the standard D'Orange Vert. A plus size is it needs only be sprayed or aplpied in small quantities, a little will go a long way.

Written by Hermes on April 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very nice fragrance. I like it because it lasts but is not overbearing and it is unique and different. Not everyone is wearing it.

Written by ernie artista on March 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.