Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
From the house of Guerlain comes Eau De Shalimar, an exotic fragrance that is perfect for the casual woman. Introduced in 2008, this perfume features fresh citrus, rose, vanilla, jasmine and iris mixed with floral notes to create a spicy scent that is sure to leave an impression. Whether it's worn among family or friends, Eau De Shalimar is sure to complement your laid-back vibe, making it the right fragrance for a number of your favorite activities.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Stunning light version of the eternal beauty Shalimar. Citrusy fresh basenotes with lovely spice and the Shalimar "signature." Great for all seasons and all occasions. A modern take on a classic.

Written by Rickyrebarco on February 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Shalimar for many years - I absolutely love it. I put it on in the morning and can still smell it until my evening shower. I always get compliments when I wear it. The price is excellent.

Written by Julie on September 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice, light lemony fresh interpertation of the classic Shalimar scent signature. This is the basic profile of Shalimar but in citrus and florals only with a bit of vanilla without all the heavy animalic and spicy notes. Very nice for summer. If you find the original Shalimar much too heavy this is for you. But if you love original Shalimar this may be too light and citrusy for you.. It's well done no matter what your tastes. Stunning bottle, too.

Written by StyleMavenFla on February 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been told by many that I smell like I have been baking cookies in the kitchen so if reaching a man through his stomach this Shalimar just might the right fragrance I just love it since 18 yrs old and I am 78 and this has become my label which spills out into the house and my closet. There was an elderly woman, Elsie I worked with in the 1950's who wore it and as soon as I could afford it voila there I was and still am I also enjoy the complete line and I do mean all items. Anyone want to buy dozens of empty shalimar glass bottles?

Written by Georgiana on February 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this since I was 18 yrs old, and now I'm 73yra old. I LOVE IT! Shalimar is my very favorite sent...sophisicated.

Written by diane on July 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eau de Shalimar: Very subtle and elegant. I love original Shalimar EDP, but this is soft enough that I can wear it to work. Nothing artificial about it either, which seems rare these days. As always, Guerlain is quality.

Written by Mary on May 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent, light, airy and sophisicated. Much better then the original Shalimar.

Written by Louise on October 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eau de Shalimar is a suitable change for women who decide Shalimar is too intense...almost a hint of vanilla to make a wholesome/sexy scent.

Written by Joanna on August 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

To me, there is no other perfume but Shalimar....it has been around so long, for good reason...there is nothing like and never will be anything like my Shalimar!

Written by Bonita on June 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Shalimar by Guerlain is a wonderful "fills the senses" perfume- you can wear it anytime and people always compliment you on that wonderful fragrance -elegant,classic and my favourite ....ah..

Written by brigitte on May 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.