Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 2008, Guerlain Homme by Guerlain is a striking men's cologne that speaks to your wild side. This daytime fragrance opens with the warm cloak of sweet rum, which is followed by a mojito accord with lime and finished with smoky cedar and creamy vetiver. The delicate balance of crisp, sour notes and warm woods makes this scent perfect for a day in the sun. A fresh take on a modern scent, Guerlain Homme will leave behind an attractive aroma that will pique the interest of those around you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I'm a person that takes time choosing a fragrance. It must not be a common scent first and for most. It will usally be a fragrance that my wife, and other women find very sensual, and men can't resist ( in as manly a voice possible) asking what is that you are wearing? This fragrance does that, to the 10th power. Outstanding cologne.

Written by Ed on October 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is now one of my most favorite fragrances. It is soft, and subtle, like a non-flashy color suede on a soft plush couch. Every time I smell it, I think of a extremely classy designer sitting next to some beautiful woman, and he knows that he is the coolest guy in the room. This is assuming that he is not gay, but that is a non issue because this is an amazing scent regardless! It doesn't last more than 4 hours on my skin, but those 4 hours, I feel sexy and cool. Highly recommended, if you are just trying to make someone close see you as suave'.

Written by Smell-otional Man on October 20, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

absolutely classy and dressy

Written by R.F on February 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it's great, best ever scent, love it! Highly recommended.

Written by Anonymous on January 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Vetiver from Guerlain for ever, the first time I tried Homme , I wanted to use it for ever. Homme from Guerlain is a great and modern fragrance, I would recommand it to all my friends.

Written by Jean-Luc on December 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought Guerlain Homme, gave it to my husband on Father's Day, love the way it smells on him, he had tried it at the Disney Guerlain Store and I remembered that he liked it so I bought it for him, he loved it. Would recommend it.....

Written by cdc446@aol.com on June 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Long-lasting. I receive compliments every time I wear it. One of Guerlain's best for men.

Written by Walter on May 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Guerlain is one of the prestige brand from Paris. Guerlain fragrances envelopes the simplicity and the elegance of each perfume, it is made of raw materials came from different places of the world, every time you use it,you feel how prestige the brand is, the packaging itself is created by one of the famous designer, that's how GUERLAIN HOMME created to give you long lasting freshness.

Written by stick on February 17, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Guerlain Homme is outstanding. I was looking for the perfect "professional" cologne, fell in love with it, and then learned my wife likes it even more than I do. She said it's a scent that makes women want to immediately cuddle up next to you.

Written by David on December 16, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.