Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Azuree Soleil is one of the most beautiful scents that I or my daughter have ever used. It reminds us of a tropical holiday.....light and outdoorsy,sunshine with a hint of coconut!

Written by Anonymous on May 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely LOVE this perfume! I have never received so many compliments before about a perfume. People say it reminds them of the beach or a tropical island. I will definately buy Azuree Soleil from Estee Lauder again.

Written by Anonymous on April 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ABSOUTELY love this product. Unfortunately the contract between Tom Ford and Estee Lauder expired.

Written by Anonymous on January 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I know this is a beach scent and it's been reviewed many times over, as one of the very best on the market. However for me, this fragrance is almost a single note, clove-ish carnation. I expected a little more as a body oil and a little less as a fragrance (use this sparingly). Overall it's a lovely flowery perfume and a wild beach with wild clove-scented flowers. It's OK but there are so many wonderful perfumes in this world I doubt I will buy this one again.

Written by Anonymous on December 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Azuree Soleil is more "out door" than flowery. Smells even better after top notes die down. Great for anytime wear.

Written by Steph ,in CT. on September 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, love, love this product! Unfortunately, it's been discontinued with Estee Lauder. This site is about the only place it can be found. Clean, crisp and wonderful!

Written by Joy, ID on August 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just bought this scent today and totally love it beyond belief - one sniff and I was sold! It is great for anytime wear but if you want to get someone close or to notice you - this scent will do it.

Written by Beth B. on April 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Azuree Soleil is difficult to track down but a lovely sensuous perfume with a hint of coconut within the other scents much admired when worn

Written by Jane C on March 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has become one of my favorite scents. Sort of a summery scent, but absolutely wonderful.

Written by Mary W. on November 17, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.