Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
If you could bottle the smell of summer, Escada Ocean Lounge would be the result. This airy perfume for women mixes fresh-cut floral notes, such as amber, jasmine, mimosa blossom and violet petal sorbet, to create a fragrance that evokes memories of summer days spent on the beach. Fruity tones of lychee, plum, strawberry meringue and pear nectar accord mingle with sheer vanilla and teakwood to add a flirty softness. Introduced by Escada in 2008, this casual perfume works well as a go-to fragrance you can wear every day and every season.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This fragrance is delightful! A breath of fresh air. Thank you for offering sample sizes for purchase it really helps when a person is unsure of a new fragrance before buying a regular size. Great idea!

Written by SuziQ on May 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought the sample to test it. Wow! I love it! The soft subtle scent of fruits and flowers is truly amazing! It is not what I was expecting (ocean in the name suggests a sea/salt scent) but this is a happy surprise. This is an ideal scent to wear to the beach, on weekends, or hanging out with friends. It is light, pretty, and not something that will bother your friends with allergies. I have asthma but can wear this perfume without any side effects. I highly recommend trying this perfume! I am buying it to keep in my collection and wear daily! :)

Written by Creative Dawn on March 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the smell.

Written by Terri on December 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells very yummy - definitely full of fruits as reviewed and light and airy. However, it's way too light for me. It faded it seemed after only a few minutes. Might be good for going to the gym or laying out in the sun... other than that... not so much.

Written by N. on November 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been ordering this fragrance now for about 5 years and never tire of it! The body lotion scent lingers all day. The perfect fragrance if you want to feel is if you are on a high end tropical vacation!

Written by SusanB on July 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I particularly love it. Ever since I tried haven't stop using it!

Written by Anonymous on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE Escada Ocean Lounge! This perfume is very flirty and I love wearing it on dates or just anytime. The scent is sweet but not too sweet. It has just the right amount of sweetness. I feel this scent can be worn by anyone. I love how Escada perfumes are sweet but not overpowering such as Island Kiss and Pacific Lounge. Ocean Lounge is now one of my new favorite perfumes! Enjoy. :-)

Written by Tlovely on October 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

escada ocean lounge is just great since I smelled it back in 09 I have worn it its strong but in a good way very sexy scent that will get u noticed love this

Written by tweetybird86 on March 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I met my new girlfriend when she was wearing the ocean lounge brand and she knows i love it so thats the only one she buys now. I can kiss her whole body when she is wearing this brand. We both love it.

Written by Ocean Lounge on November 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

MIX IT WITH ESCADA'S MOONLIGHT SPARKLE AND BAM!...IT'S SOOOO DELICIOUS!

Written by Anonymous on September 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.