Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
If you want to add a touch of sensuality to your outfit, choose the Baby Phat Seductive Goddess fragrance for women. Designed by Kimora Lee Simmons, this fragrance blends delicate notes of vanilla and rose with more powerful aromas of leather, citruses, and patchouli. This floral scent will not only make you feel more confident but also complete your look for an evening event. Released in 2008, this perfume is presented in an elegantly shaped bottle, perfect for offering it as a gift.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My boyfriend bought it for me, he loves it and so do I. He thinks it is one of the sexyist scent he has ever encountered, and that works for me. Problem is we can not find it anywhere

Written by Wanda on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got Seductive Goddess in a gift set, lotion, shower gel, and perfume in 2006. I searched everywhere, and its always out of stock. I love, love, love it and cherish every oz. I get a lot of complements, especially from men, it is really seductive. Please order more I down to my lost drop.

Written by marilyn Brooklyn on April 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. I was sent an email that it was back in stock and now it's out of stock in one day. This is stupid. Please don't send my anymore emails until you really have it.

Written by Valencia on April 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my sister came to visit me from another country and i wear it she love she keep on asking me to purchase a few for her last christmas i was able to find two bottle and i send it to her and her friends is crazy for it also .please make it more avaible . because i also run out of it also for mself

Written by sonia on January 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very nice scent, just love it for all time wear. Miss the 3.4 bottle for $26.00. Now the bottle is only 1.7 for $22.00. Cannot believe the rate jump on this product. ???

Written by Christine on October 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i just bought the baby phat and I LOVE IT its hard to find a perfume like it and i like to consider it my happy thing in my happy place

Written by rhonda on March 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Definitely my favorite perfume. It has a mysterious smell. I get tons of compliments about it, and many of my friends went out and bought it too

Written by Holly on October 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It smells very nice

Written by Mary on March 31, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought the bigger bottle of seductive goddess and my husband loves it. He says that I just smell so good,all the time, and I get lots of hugs and kisses. Thanks again for such a wonderful product. I will be buying more later.

Written by Marilyn on November 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance, and does anyone who comes near me. I get lots of compliments on it. I wear it daily and absolutely love it, even though it is a strong scent it still is a nice every day perfume.

Written by RWFLOWERS on August 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.