Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 2008 by Gwen Stefani, Harajuku Lovers Love is a casual scent for women. It isn't an overwhelming scent, but it isn't so light that it is barely noticeable. Ylang ylang, rose, peach, water peony and pink pomelo combine beautifully with other notes in this fragrance. Apply it before you go shopping with friends or leave for a day out with your family. This fragrance can easily become your first choice for everyday use.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I've been wearing all the Harajuku Lovers since they came out. I love them all, but I must admit, G & Love are my go-to scents.

Written by Sonny on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

lovely!

Written by Anonymous on April 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love Harajuku Lover's Love perfume...I have been wearing it for years....I bought three of the tester bottles as I'm afraid I might run out...lol...what a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by Victorian Girl on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great service and a great price! I like the tester version because you get more. Never really needed a fancy bottle I ran out and this amaizing website thanks again I look forward to shopping for more goodies.

Written by Kitty on February 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Super Sexy scent.... Great for date night...

Written by Thea333 on September 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this Harajuku Lovers Love and Baby they are the best of the lots so far to me the flowery tenderness of Lovers Love is amazing , I have fell in love with this one !

Written by rosered on September 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Harajuku Babies is the nicest fragrance I've smelled on a woman in a long time. My co-worker wears it around the office, and I can't help myself but to gravitate towards her cubicle. I definately recommended to any woman under the age of 30, even though its a bit on the pricey side... Regards, Harajuku Babies Fanatic #1!!

Written by MADAWNZ on December 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

AN EXOTIC FRAGRANCE NEVER OVERBEARING JUST PERFECT! ONCE AGAIN MY HUSBAND LOVE IT AND THAT PLACES A BIG SMILE ON MY FACE ALWAYS COMPLIMENTED....

Written by SAM on June 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite perfume ever. I get many compliments on it.

Written by Tina on April 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the harajuku lover's scent. I wear it all the time! I just wish it wasn't so expensive! 30$ for a 1 oz. bottle is pretty pricy but other than that I give the perfume a thumbs up.

Written by Hattie on February 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.