Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 2008, Perry Ellis by Perry Ellis is a men's cologne that is sure to please. This casual cologne is perfect for situations where you need to smell nice without overpowering others with a scent. The fragrance contains notes of bergamot, green apple, orange blossom, cinnamon, amber, rose, warm woods, violet leaves, making it a sweet combination of scents that are natural and lovely to smell. Simply spritz on the cologne for a unique way to dress up your casual attire.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I must have for any collection

Written by harlem2va on March 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Outstanding very very nice

Written by David on October 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

If you want ladies around you at a party try this just don't get drowned in it. Great p

Written by Anonymous on October 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Top quality cologne ! Perry Ellis New is an awesome fragrance. The sweet, spicy scent lasts all day & the powdery dry down is the best. I don't think you can go wrong with this one.

Written by Schnak on September 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first tried on one of those papers in the magazine. It did smell a little different but it really was clean smelling and not to heavy. I really enjoy this and you don't need much. My favorite is Light Blue by Doluce Gabbona but when I smelled this its clean smelling like Light Blue. Recommend trying this its smells really clean.

Written by Deb on September 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry Ellis has quickly became my new signature fragrance. This cologne drives the ladies nuts! When greeting women at parties I noticed they do not stray far from your side after smelling this scent. It opens up with a very sweet warm scent then mellows out and becomes insanely seductive. A few sprays will go a long way and lasts all night.

Written by Brian on August 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's sweet and woody smelling :):):) It's awesome :D

Written by Pablito on July 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of the best scents-bar none!

Written by Dias on June 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received a sample of this Perry Ellis when ordering a perfume for my girlfriend. I didn't actually open it until a month or so later because I've disliked just about every Perry Ellis cologne I've ever smelled. To my surprise, this has turned into my favorite cologne. I used to only put on Bulgari and Bulgari Blu, but now this is part of my rotation--smells somewhat like 'By' by Dolce and Gabbana, but slightly more masculine.

Written by Mike on May 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

WOW impressed with this perfume perry ellis has done it again this is such a moderate scent you feel awesome when wearing it since its not strong nor light its PERFECT:-)

Written by ERIC M on April 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.