Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Fancy by Jessica Simpson offers a spectrum of scents that live up to this perfume's name. Notes of pear, gardenia and jasmine are mixed with notes of amber crystals, apricot nectar and caramel, creating a lovely scent. Further hints of vanilla creme, sandalwood, red fruits and toasted almonds complete the fragrance. Each of these elements blend together into a perfume that is complex yet accessible for all women. A splash of this scent, first introduced in 2008, provides a great finishing touch to either casual attire or formal wear.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I purchased Fancy perfume from FragranceNet about a week ago & it shipped to me soon. I absolutely love this scent! So feminine & sexy. I get loads of compliments & its so refreshing. I was worried about it smelling different because the amazing price it just seemed too good to be true but I am very happy & I will definitely continue business with this amazing site. Thank you

Written by Alexis on May 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fancy is an amazing fragrance that I get tons of compliments on from both men and women alike. One gentleman said I smelled like angels - whatever that means. Its not overpowering and most don't detect the lovely vanilla undertones until they hug you and then they don't want to stop hugging you. It is a favorite of mine and it is my signature scent for everyday wear.

Written by Beverly on March 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought a 4 piece gift set and split into individual gifts...everyone who got it for a gift was thrilled...2 of them said Fancy is their fav scent.

Written by TX PEACH on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My sister's favorite fragrance "Fancy" by Jessica Simpson. The price for the set was a great purchase.

Written by Laure on December 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everyone always asks me 'What perfume are you wearing' or 'oh my the smells awesome on you, what's that smell' it's always something that people say. It smells great, I love it!!! And I also recommend Fancy Love, it smell delicious too.

Written by Clarissa on December 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This will be my 4th bottle and have been wearing it for a few years now. Everywhere I go, no matter where I go, someone will ask me what perfume I'm wearing (men and women). One particular evening I had went to a concert and this lady asked me if her boyfriend could come close to smell me. I highly recommend Fancy! Touché Jessica Touché!

Written by Tatiana on November 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fancy! It IS so fancy and so delicious. The caramel was the thing that drew me in and kept me captive. It is a scent to induce a need to cuddle. A great secret weapon in love! Don't be afraid to spend your fragrance dollars on this one. This brilliant gourmand will fulfill all it promises.

Written by juliette on November 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I was a big fan of Fancy Love, but wanted something with a little more warmth for Fall and Winter. Someone gave me a sample of this, and when I wore it to work the next day just about every guy (and half the ladies) I came in contact with told me how wonderful it smelled. One lady came up to my workstation and said, Oh, its you! She had to know what it was. I think the Fancy Line is going to be my go to scents!

Written by Marjie on November 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love this scent I just ordered my 5th bottle can't go wrong this scent is very additive, I can't stop smelling myself when I have it on , even when I am getting ready to wash my clothes I could still smell it. My little niece that is 4 years old always goes in my room and spray it on, she always asks for the pink butterfly perfume.:) its my signature scent.

Written by Millie on October 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Just bought this fragrance for my daughters birthday. We both wear it and love it. I actually love many of Jessica Simpsons fragrances. The price on all of them are excellent too. My daughter and I both get compliments every time we wear "Fancy" or "I Fancy You".

Written by GeeKat on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.