Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Feel as elegant and alluring as you are with this perfume by Antonio Banderas. Blue Seduction was introduced in 2008 and has some of women's favorite fragrance notes, like cassis, mint, melon, cappuccino, and nutmeg, making it exciting and fragrant. This romantic perfume is ideal for nights out on the town with a special someone or for heading to a wedding or other formal event. Simply spritz on the perfume and know that you smell lovely.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Antonio Banderas' Blue Sedution for Women: This EDT was initially worn by my Mom few years ago. She also bought one for my Dad (Blue Seduction for Men). They both smelled so good. And the scent lasts a whole day. It's nice summer scent kinda reminds me of my younger age, back in Spain, when my Dad used to wear Antonio de Puig's Aqua Quorum (it used to be my most fave scent for men-now discontinued). Then I started wearing it. And everyone started to ask what perfume I was wearing. It's scent follows you along the corridor. Besides, this EDT offers you a beautiful premium scent with an affordable price (a very customer-oriented marketing strategy). I LOVE this EDT! It's my signature. Even it's scent fits for day wear, I use it day and night. Don't know what my days would be without it. : )

Written by Tash on October 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

just stared wareing it love it. great summer scent.

Written by new love on February 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Blue Seduction by Antonio Banderas. It is light, soft, fresh, sweet, and very feminine; never overpowering. I went to the perfume counter and smelled every "blue" fragrance they sold, and tried all of them, about ten, and this one was the most beautiful fragrance of them all. Just like D&G Light Blue, but better. Get it for a friend, you can't go wrong.

Written by Marianne W. on December 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Blue Seduction, is quite unique. It appears in the bottle like it would be fruity or citrus-type perfume but it is really neither. It being an Antonio Bendaras perfume got me curious about it. Because all his mens cologne smells sooo good, i though what the heck ill get the perfume and take a chance, and im glad that i did! Its borderline masculine, almost but not quite a unisex perfume. It is very earthy, fruity but very warm. I love this scent, its the best 'hunch' ive had in a long time. I thought it would smell good and i was wrong. It smells GREAT! Wear it and i really think you will get alot of compliments, it isnt for the women who like really 'girly' fruity smelling perfume though, this is a sensual scent, warm and seductive.

Written by Green Garnet on July 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My girlfriend wore the blue seduction perfume for the first time for me just recently and i instantly fell in love with it because the scent isn't to "loud" or to "shallow", whatever the ingredients are involved in it is blended just right and is perfect to wear on a night on the town with your lady but even better for a romantic evening. I'd recommend this perfume to all guys to get for thier girlfriends/wives/mistress etc....lol It smells just that good.

Written by Anonymous on December 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has to be one of my favorite scents. It smells so fresh and clean that I can wear it everyday. I happened to order this scent because I love his original so much, and I am so glad I did!!

Written by Stacey on December 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Blue Seduction has a very clean and yet very feminine smell. Not musky or fruity, reminds me of classic clean linens. Its not over powering, he would have to get close to notice the scent but it is very lovely.

Written by Anonymous on December 18, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Blue Seduction for women, I really like this fragrance. It smell so good....

Written by debbie rivera on November 06, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.