Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
9ix Rocawear by Jay-Z is a men's fragrance that will make you feel like a rock star. Introduced in 2008, this cologne features notes of lavender and mandarin zest mixed with raw geranium leaf, musk, timberwood, suede and a number of other unique ingredients that merge to create an intoxicating blend perfect for your day out. Whether you dab it on before spending a relaxing afternoon with your family or prior to a fun night out with your friends, this is the perfect cologne for your casual needs.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This balm is soothing after a blade shave. It leaves the skin smooth, soft and refreshed. The scent is very subtle and nice but fades in a couple of hours.

Written by Stan on May 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Really Trully. .....enjoying this fragrance

Written by cam35 on April 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

its cool for a everyday type of thing if u dont want to waste the expensive scents...

Written by Lady- Tra on January 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice scent lasts long good scent for cool days or summer nice year round scent any age could wear this scent

Written by carr on December 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a must have, if you are a cologne collector like me, this should be in your top 10. The ladies love it!!!

Written by Mrshel21 on November 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Here I go again guys, just letting you know that this cologne is the ultimate attention getter. It is casual, sexy, and manly all wrapped in one. You should go buy this cologne right now. It has now moved into my top 5.

Written by Rakhem-Ra on October 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

9ix Rocawear is my favorite by far. I have used all types of cologne for all times and events and this is an anytime, all day, every where scent. Just ran out of my second bottle and had to spray some Gucci Guilty on :( .. Can't make it to the mall til this weekend so I'll have to go with just Axe body spray until I can get my fragrance back... Trust me, the ladies love it!!!

Written by NICK on December 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great cologne 1st received as valentines gift now I can't get enough of it by far the best cologne in the history of colognes definitely top 10

Written by Poetryjay on June 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like the scent it lasts for quite awhile. I love the smell. And so does my wife. You did an awesome job Jay-Z.

Written by Santino Morelli on January 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The scent is da bomb and women love it fa sho!

Written by Anonymous on July 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.