Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
For women who want to draw the right kind of attention wherever they are, Absolutely Irresistible Givenchy perfume is a perfect choice. This spicy but moderate scent has a rich, intriguing character that strikes just the right chord for a variety of casual occasions. First introduced by Givenchy in 2008, this fragrance combines notes of red berries, mandarin orange and Egyptian jasmine with cedar, red pepper and amber. It's a delightful and sensuous scent that will turn heads no matter where you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Spicy, peppery and just a little sweet.

Written by DJ on April 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's just amazing!Perfect! It made me crazy!

Written by Alice on March 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have been using it for a long time. Love it, love it.

Written by Ari on December 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely Irresistible is potent! All you need is just a little and the fragrance that envelopes you for hours. Love this scent!

Written by Maggie on December 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance! It is very long lasting without being overpowering. I have received many compliments when wearing this. This scent is Absolutely Irresistable!

Written by LadyGreen on November 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tried Irresistable by Givenchy for the fist time and love it. There was a sample in a magazine and I ordered because of the sample. Was not disappointed.

Written by Betty on October 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the firagrance for night time. It's pretty strong so it can last all night long

Written by Anonymous on August 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

its very gorgeous,very romantic to

Written by aisha hamidu on June 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

its very gorgeous,very romantic to

Written by aisha hamidu on June 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The first time I smell Absolutely Irrisistable - I'm hooked. I find it very romantic, sexy, feminine and alluring. The scent is sweet and mesmerising. Even my husband asked me what perfume I used and he told me he like that scent a lot - and that was in the evening after I got home from work! That's a long lasting scent which lingers on - I just love it!

Written by Ratt on May 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.