Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Polo Modern Reserve by Ralph Lauren is a modern spin on a spicy fragrance that has strong woodsy base notes. Introduced in 2008, Polo Modern Reserve for men offers the same notes that the original Polo cologne is known for, including the seasoned scents of humidor wood, patchouli and sueded leather, but these traditional Polo scents are combined with more modern notes of pimento berry, jasmine, cardamom and basil. This outstanding combination makes this cologne a compelling daytime fragrance for the 21st century man.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Polo Modern Reserve is the best cologne made by Ralph Lauren!! I just wish every time I went to order it that it was available. I am always looking for it everywhere I go.

Written by Anonymous on November 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo Modern Reserve is the absolute best from Polo. The only cologne that I have received comments on wherever I go, day or night; people love it. Polo Modern Reserve is an incredible, unique elegant scent that stays with me through the day or night. On a 1 to 10 scale, it's an 11.

Written by Larry Sturchio on January 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is as good or even better than the original POLO. It has become my new instant favorite.

Written by GM on June 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have received more comments on the Polo Balm than any other that i have worn

Written by Rb2011 on January 25, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome fragrance!

Written by lino on January 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo Modern Reserve, I wish this wasn't just a special Limited Run of the classic Polo. They took the Leather and Ash scent out, and it really is a great cologne. I will miss this cologne.

Written by klueoverlap on August 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo Modern Reserve is a great improvement on the original Polo by Ralph Lauren. The original makes me sick at my stomach and sadly, while I liked Modern Reserve, it gave me an intolerable headache and it was taken back the next day. This is definitely aimed towards the younger crowd (I'm 23) but doesn't want loyal Polo wearers to feel betrayed. Great, crisp, springtime scent aside from the headache it induced.

Written by Patrick on August 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The absolute best from Polo yet. One of the few colognes that I have received comments on in years. Smells very classy.

Written by Anonymous on April 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I say for people who miss Polo Crest. Here's the replacement. I got a bottle for Christmas and I love it!!!!!!!

Written by Jeff on February 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo Modern Reserve is similar to the the originial Polo scent except that they have added a more unique elegant scent that makes it an original. Just when I thought Polo couldn't get any better, well it has.

Written by Manuel- Azusa, Ca on January 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.