Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Feel classy and like a gentleman with this cologne by Prada. Prada Infusion D'Homme was introduced in 2007 and has notes of incense, cedar, and burnt vanilla, which makes it classic and elegant. The subtle scent is ideal for casual situations, so you'll have the perfect cologne for any event. Whether you're going to work or spending the day at home, this men's cologne is a pleasant but not overbearing fragrance.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have used Prada Infusion d'Homme for a number of years since it came out. It is my all time favorite. I used to favor Jovan Musk and Pierre Cardin way back and enjoyed them and received a share of compliments over time. Prada deserves the accolades now.

Written by Malachi on May 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent. i will by more soon..prada...infusion for men

Written by Prada infusion for men on March 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Prada Infusion has a classic clean, fresh,soapy smell in a great way. I get a lot of compliments on this. I have always liked Curve and and Light Blue, but this has become my new favorite.

Written by Paul on October 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fellas.....Man to man: YOU WANT THIS!!! This is one that will be labeled a classic in the future. Lots of compliments, lots of head turns, lots of attention.

Written by Emmdee on May 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Prada D'Homme is difficult to classify, but it smells like fresh linens and cedar. Never overpowering, always masculine. Classy.

Written by Nic on December 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Prada Infusion is a lovely and unique clean scent. I love wearing it to church every Sunday. I Highly recommended it to all the young men looking a great gift for that speical lady in their life.

Written by Elonda on June 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'd say this collonge gives me the impression of a reliable man wearing a white shirt smiling in the sunshine. The smell isn't that strong but it's strong enough to let people notice it and ask "what are you wearing?"

Written by Lil on March 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

FELL IN LOVE WITH THE SMELL ON FIRST WHIM BEST COLOGNE EVER

Written by KEV48RIP on October 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wow you can't go wrong with this one upon first smell it didn't really move me but once it settled wow its smells great

Written by sjp on October 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

wonderful scent, have bought over and over again has become my favorite

Written by jose on July 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above AUD$72.30 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.