Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
From Jean Paul Gaultier, an iconic and renowned name in fashion, Jean Paul Gaultier Ma Dame perfume for women is an intriguing and appealing scent. This moderate, casual perfume perfectly blends inviting notes of acidic orange, ceda, velvet rose, grenadine and musk for a lovely citrus-themed construction. First introduced in 2008, Ma Dame will turn heads wherever you go. It works perfectly for a variety of casual occasions, from a picnic in the park to a day at the beach with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been looking for this melting lotion. Best I have ever used

Written by Cindy on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear this every single day. For work, after work, dates, casual, shopping, you name it. No matter where I go, someone will ask me first "what is the name of the perfume you're wearing"? and then quickly follow with "WOW you smell good"! Both men and women have said this to me, young and old. This happens every single day. I would not leave the house without it. Once you try this, you will never go back to any other fragrance designer. Jean Paul Gaultier knows what makes a women smell sexy. Even if I am flat broke, when my current bottle is broke, I still get another.

Written by Ceew on September 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jean Paul Gaultier Ma Dame is amazing perfume. It's has citrus/fruity smell and it's very modern so you could wear it anywhere anytime. It's probably best for spring/summer time. However, it could be easily applied in a winter time as well for a romantic dinner. Ma Dame is very versatile, refreshing and flowery perfume at the same time, you would want to sniff it more and more and more. This perfume will stand out from the crowd but not in obtrusive way.

Written by Tatyana A. on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ladies, Men will notice this fragrance! Compliments and hugs...wow

Written by r on December 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the type of perfume that really make you feel like a lady

Written by Ma-dame on August 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jean Paul Gaultier Ma Dame...I was so devastated when I couldn't find this in the department stores that I frequent. This is one of my faves(LOL). I love this fragrance. I get so many compliments when I wear this(men & women). Definitely a must have. I'm so glad I was able to find it on this site. Thank you fragrancenet.

Written by LaShon-Atlanta on July 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just received the fragrance excellect men go nuttttts about it.

Written by nick on February 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jean paul - MADAME I work as a waitress and I get so many compliments by both men and women. Men go absolutely NUTS over the smell, literally they start drooling. This perfume is one of my favorites and I have been wearing it for almost 2 years and STILL constantly have people stop me to ask me what I am wearing.

Written by Stephanie on January 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best fragrance I have ever worn. The MEN LOVE IT. I get compliments all of the time!!!!!....The ladies like it too...

Written by Monica on June 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

JEAN PAUL GAULTIER MA DAME perfume is a light fresh scent that I enjoy layering with a light after shower spray and an additional light day time perfume. Its long lasting, fresh and not over powering. I highly recommend it. For this price, terrific product.

Written by chilling61 on May 31, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.