Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Blue Seduction is a cologne designed by Antonio Banderas for men who want to smell smooth and attractive. Notes of mint, oak moss, woods, apple, and cappuccino mix in this fragrant scent. Introduced in 2007, this fragrance is moderately scented, so it won't overwhelm you. This casual cologne is perfect for days when you have to spend time at the office, when you're headed out on the town, or when you want to stay home and relax.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this for my Hubby. It's a must buy. Ladies love it

Written by rmb70 on December 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Blue Seduction is a clean, fresh scent. It's good but when it comes to "Blue", Versace Blue Jeans is the one to get.

Written by CUGE on November 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG this is the best cologne ever invented.. This is my 3 year olds signature perfume LOL. My Little brother wears it, my 23 year old brother has it and my 22 year old husband has it.. IT smells delicious trust me IF you BUY it you Wont regret it.. Antonio Banderas Blue seduction...

Written by Adilene Ramos on October 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband found this product when we were on a trip (he actually purposed while we were there). We can't find it in stores in the US anywhere but we found it here!! Product was exactly as described and now we can remember that special trip all the time!! It smells amazing but is not overpowering - my allergies prevent a lot of purchasing because I can't be around the smell but this one is perfect!!

Written by Mrspm10 on June 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This Blue Seduction by Antonio Banderas is one of the most perfect scents I have experienced in a long time. Hats off to Antonio on a scent well done.

Written by Slopez on February 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it

Written by jesus Becerra on February 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just smelled this for the first time, fell in love with it on my loves skin! Blue Seduction, smells so good...

Written by Anonymous on December 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My son has been using this colonge for years he loves it for everyday.

Written by Theresa44 on December 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband loves this fragrance... Blue Seduction has a refreshing scent that smells nice & clean .We will be ordering another bottle when this one is gone!!

Written by dj2041 on December 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great cologne. This is the second time i order this cologne. Can be used at any time. the smell is fresh and pleasant. especially in the morning.

Written by Leo on October 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.