Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
An enticing fragrance that emanates casual sophistication any time of day, Ed Hardy Love & Luck for men is a fruity but masculine fragrance that will turn heads wherever you travel. Introduced by designer Christian Audigier in 2008, Ed Hardy Love & Luck blends notes of mandarin, sage, bergamot, orange, cypress and dark vetiver in a thoughtful construction that's perfect for the contemporary man. It's an evocative scent that works well for a broad variety of occasions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This cologne rocks .I always get compliments wearing this, something in it that makes the gilrs go wild!!!!!!

Written by smooth operator on August 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I began to love this fragrance years ago, Love & Luck projects well and last for almost all day. It does smell a little synthetic, which in this case isn't a bad thing. You won't go wrong with this fragrance.

Written by Bigbeardbusiness on June 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I bought this blindly based on the notes for my boyfriend along with some other wonderful classic men's Cologne. Love & Luck is an ok fragrance. Its not offensive but it doesn't really stand out either. It smells like almost any other drug store Cologne to be perfectly honest. It does have a nice smell but nothing special, something nice for a teen or college age guy but there are much better colognes to pick from...

Written by Cortney on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love this cologne!!!! Its the best! I am always getting complements!!!

Written by Steve-o on April 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love and Luck haha on the bottle it says love is a gamble. I get a strong masculine, but yet conplex, sophisticated, alluring aroma. Perfect for the thoughtful, intuitive, passionate but yet aggressive and confident man. Sure to turn heads and excite olfactory senses everywhere you go.

Written by LLARKINS on April 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am highly satisfied with my order of Ed Hardy Cologne from fragrance net! The price was right and I received my order incredibly fast! I will surely use the site for my future fragrance needs.

Written by Jovan from FL on March 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ed Hardy's Love and Luck is the perfect scent for an evening out. It's strong enough to make a statement but not offensive. It has a great balance of sweet and spicey for an alluring sexy scent that always demands compliments. Great Cologne..

Written by Adam Pierce on January 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have never gotten more positive remarks from women of all ages about the great fragrance of this cologne. Really, even after applying hours before, women would ask what great cologne you have on.

Written by bobbyl on January 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

don't let the name through you off this is good Cologne

Written by alstone34 on December 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice scent...

Written by Anonymous on December 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.