Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Vera Wang represents the height of style, and the fragrance named after this fashion icon more than fits the bill. Vera Wang Look perfume for women is a moderate, natural scent that's casual enough for a relaxed day at the street fair but resonant enough for a night on the town. First introduced in 2008, Look is a feminine fragrance that blends notes of mandarin, vanilla and lily with apple, jasmine and patchouli. Its delicate but attention-getting bouquet will turn heads wherever you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I wore Vera Wang's "Look" on my wedding day in June. Now when I wear it, it reminds me of that magical day! I love it and get compliments every time I wear it!

Written by Mrs J on February 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear vera Wang perfumes all the time and coming on to fragrance net I was excited to see one that I've never tried before. Now that I tried it, its a staple. The first day I wore it to work I was getting compliments from both men and woman asking what I was wearing. Smells fresh and clean... Would suggest it to anyone! Love it!

Written by Anonymous on January 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This my absolute favorite, I only wear this and Ralph Lauren Romance. The Vere Wang "Look" is my man's favorite!

Written by Belynda on September 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My sister was so surprised and excited that I found her favorite fragrance fresh, fruity and flowery "LOOK" from Vera Wang, she was looking for it every where. Thanks Fragrancenet

Written by Martha Suarez on August 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Vera Wang "Look" the name explains it all. Love it!

Written by rekab210@yahoo.com on May 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is by far my favorite Vera Wang fragrance and unfortunately difficult to find. Very fresh, fruity, flowery fragrance that is perfect for warm Spring days. People always ask me what I am wearing. In my top 10 "signature" fragrances. Thank you FragranceNet!

Written by Coyle on May 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it would definitely purchase again

Written by Anonymous on April 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am very pleased with the fragrance. It's very airy with deeper undertones. It lasts for hours. It's a keeper like all of Vera Wangs products!!

Written by Tina N. Rock Hill,SC on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Loooove it, loooove it!! The fragrance of exotic fruits are heavenly. I recieved compliments galore from men and women.

Written by Ai on May 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

So many fragrances "turn" on me after I have them on. When I am wearing LOOK people do just that ! Men look, women look and even one of my grandchildren commented that his MeMo "smells delicious". It's fresh, clean and always so alluring. Many people comment and ask the fragrance. My man loves it so I use the shower gel, lotion and spray. Layering it makes it really stay. It is very dificcult to find this fragrance.

Written by A real Redhead on April 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.