Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Magnifique perfume for women, from the Lancome design house, is an unusual fragrance that was first introduced in 2008. This classy, spicy scent has a combination of fragrance notes that include saffron essence, Mai de Grasse fragrant rose, sandalwood, jasmine, vetiver and nagarmota. This unique perfume is ideal for daytime use, particularly in winter when it conveys an air of warmth. The perfume is very long lasting, with just one spray lasts all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love it . I've had pro ball coaches asking me what iam wearing so they can get it for there wives . Lovely...magnifique parfume .by Lancôme is breath taking says everyone who walk by me..

Written by Chrisflying Chin on August 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best perfume for me. I have reactions to so many and this is one I can wear all day and still not sneeze or have my eyes water. My husband loves it too. I get compliments everywhere I go.

Written by CBear on May 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The perfect perfume

Written by Reina on August 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love his fragrance. With my body chemistry it matches perfectly. The male population also love it. I would recommend it to anyone looking to spice up their lives.

Written by JCHymer on August 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is the best perfume that i have and i have many perfumes but this is my favourite it can been worn at any time and many people have asked what i am wearing it is not overpowering but lasts for hours i use to work in a perfumery so have some knowledge of perfumes but this is the best yet do not take my word for it try it your self and you will not be disappointed ask for it as a christmas gift

Written by coz1 on September 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was given a trial size gift of this fragrance from an exchange student I hosted a couple years ago from France. I loved it from the first time I wore it. It's beautiful, refreshing and clean. It makes you smell like a milliionaire!

Written by Marilyn on December 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LANCOME MAGNIFIQUE is MAGNIFICENT; A must get PERFUME for collectors

Written by MARY FORMOSA on October 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent. Get lots of compliments on it and hubby loves it!!! A sexy smelling perfume.

Written by meb on October 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

magnifique smells clean and fresh and sophicated really nice

Written by Anonymous on July 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

magnifique is aptly named. this is one of the best perfumes that i have ever worn. i've had many compliments, and the men think it is such a sexy scent! gotta love that!

Written by annette on May 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.