Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Launched in 2008, Escale a Portofino features the quality associated with the renowned design house Christian Dior. This subtle perfume mixes characteristic Italian scents including Calabrian bergamot and Sicilian petitgrain. Hints of lemon and orange blossom give this fragrance an attractive citrus scent. With its combination of classic notes and Old World charm, this women's perfume is the perfect choice for brunches with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

It is my favourite perfume and buying it through Frragrancenet was the best value I could find anywhere. Prompt service and I was very happy with the time of delivery.

Written by Michele on April 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clean, fresh and invigorating

Written by Lolka on February 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this perfume, it is so refreshing and cheerful when I spray it on! Just one drawback: it doesn't last long enough. One surely needs a portable mini to respray during the day. Other than that, this is really a perfect perfume for summer and lively ladies :)

Written by wheat on April 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i just love it

Written by jenny on August 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Escale a Portofino is a very original and cheerful smell which makes me happy every time I use it! It smells very summerly and 'sunny'. It combines citrus and spicy notes which make me feel energized and fresh. Love it!

Written by Julia on July 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the scent. Unfortunately is doesn't last at all.I don't know if it lasts more than one hour on me!!

Written by Evy on June 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Citrus tones for feeling refreshed and cool on hot summer days. Smells clean- wish it would last a bit longer but love it anyway. Purchasing here much better value than dept stores.

Written by Anonymous on June 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Escale A Portofino by Dior has a floral scent but not strong. Its a nice combo of floral and green. I get compliments frequently when I wear it. FragranceNet had the best price I could find on the web and provides excellent service!

Written by Lori on June 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just purchased this scent this week and I love it! It reminds me of Agua de Rocio - a scent I've been trying to get again since I last purchased it in Spain. The CD fragrance is very zesty, not overpoweringly fruity. However, the lasting power is quite disappointing. I can't smell it by the time I get to work, which is only a 1 hour commute. I guess I'll have to take it along with me to reapply.

Written by Velica on April 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wanting this scent for a long time. So glad I got it. Very classy. Worth the $$

Written by More Perfume on March 31, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.