Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love the Bali Dream perfume it is my very favourite perfume. I wear it everyday for all occasions and everyone comments of the perfume. I love the smell of the oriental flowery frangrance of Bali Dream. It is a shame they do not make that perfume anymore. I have tried everywhere to get it but am told it was only a limited edition. Please Estee Lauder please make it again as you have a lot of women who love the frangrance. Hope to hear from you.

Written by Elizabeth from Aust on August 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fell in love with this fragrance at the Duty Free Shop in Australia -- it's the perfect fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on July 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

'Bali Dream' was given to me as a gift..since then it's just been the best...its flowering scent is a perfect ideal for evening wear and romantic occasion.......

Written by Anonymous on May 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

'Bali Dream' was given to me as a gift..since then it's just been the best...its flowering scent is a perfect ideal for evening wear and romantic occasion.......

Written by Anonymous on May 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Bali Dream at the Duty Free shop on my trip to Paris and I receive compliments every time I wear it. I love the scent. It's fresh and reminds me of Paris every time I wear it.

Written by Linda Benish, Hamilton, Ontario Canada on May 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am very pleased with the aroma of apples, this is similar to the DKNY sagat, you will feel eating fruit and will make a man infatuated with aroma. You must have because this perfume is very sexy

Written by pengwil on April 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice fragrance that can be worn everyday. It's the type of fragrance that you can spritz when you're really not sure what else to have on.

Written by UO on April 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bali dream. I just love this one. Has a nice clean scent to it. Perfect if your a teen or some one who is middle age. Reminds me of Perry Ellis F.

Written by Lynn on March 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Oriental flowery scent, but not overwhelming. Good everyday perfume for all seasons. A little strong when you first spray it on, but it evens out pretty quickly and lasts all day.

Written by Anonymous on October 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.