Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
With its spicy scent, Pi Neo by Givenchy is a fantastic choice for the man looking for a casual fragrance. Introduced in 2008, Pi Neo features a combination of mandarin, myrtle, patchouli, cedarwood and bergamot notes, making this the perfect cologne for the man who wants to be remembered. Whether it's worn around your closest friends or in the company of strangers, Pi Neo is certain to bring you the smiles and compliments you deserve.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Pi Neo manages to be a sparkling mimosa that's still absolutely masculine. Bright orange and mild patchouli married with an extra sweetness of vanilla and sugar. This is all anchored a cedar smell that is lightly done (reminicent of champagne in that mimosa!) Familiar scents that produce a really unique signature fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on June 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What I love most about Pi Neo is its versatility; it can be worn at the office midday all the way up to an intimate evening on date night. This is very good for those who prefer the sweeter smell to a more "masculine" scent. It has longevity,but is also subtle. Although I don't generally like to compare products, Pi Neo is very reminiscent of Burberry Brit so if you like one, you're sure to like the other

Written by Casual J on January 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Took too long to be delivered to me.

Written by ALPHAN on February 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pi Neo- A great scent for a reasonable price!! Thanks fragrancenet for making everything pleasant!!

Written by Bobbo on October 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pi Neo is a great smell. I wasn't sold at first but have grown to love. It's not overly strong but still smells nice. I would recommend to anyone.

Written by DAS on August 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like the way it smells on me, it has a really nice & clean smell. I wear it mostly for work, dont think i would wear it to go out to the club or anyplace where it would be un-noticed or over powered by stronger sents, would be really great for intimate moments such as a quiet dinner or for any moments where you find you will be really close to her, kind of draws 'um in.....if you know what i mean! if there was one thing i would say i dont care for is that its just a little to subtle but still a very nice cologne.

Written by 2sexy4u on October 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I never tire of this fragrance. I receive many compliments on the cologne and it last a lot longer than most. I mix it up with others sometimes like Guerlain Homme which adds layers of fragrance (a trick I learned from a model). Enjoy.

Written by Michael on May 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Least for about 5 hours. You have to put more on than others. 3 pumps and you are set. Very nice smell that can be worn anywhere and anytime of year.

Written by SHughes on May 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really enjoy the smell that PINEO by Gievnchey this mens cologne has a real nice scent to it. I think any women would enjoy on her man.

Written by Wen on April 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What I think of Pi Neo does't really matter. What does is that every single time my fiance catches a whiff of it, she turns and buries her face in my chest and takes a deep breath. Isn't that the point, after all?

Written by Anonymous on February 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.