Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Emporio Armani Diamonds Intense perfume for women exudes an air of warm confidence. This powerful fragrance possesses an enchanting mixture of raspberry, rose, patchouli and vanilla. The vanilla adds a light spice instead of a heavy sweetness, making this an ideal fragrance choice for the woman who prefers a soft and airy scent. The name evokes intensity, but the perfume is powerful without being overwhelming. Introduced by Giorgio Armani in 2008, this fragrance can be worn for any casual occasion.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is my signature fragrance. I get compliments everywhere I go. I have been told the fragrance pleasantly lingers after I have left a room. I have been stopped in airports, and complimented by men and women alike. It is by far the best perfume I have ever owned. I will be heartsick when the day comes that I cannot get it anymore.

Written by Vicki on March 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a beautiful scent that lasts throughout the day. I get compliments when I wear this fragrance. Perfect for everyday and going out. It comes out strong however the dry down is wonderful.

Written by Michelle on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Emporio Armani Diamonds Intense - Wonderful fragrance! It is my signature scent...I'm complimented on it everywhere I go. Once you try it, you'll absolutely love it...I highly recommend it. It makes me feel beautiful...love it!

Written by Southern Gal on November 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A real FRESH scent!

Written by Rob on September 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my alltime FAVORITE fragrance. I am complimented on it every time I wear it. I rarely wear anything else. If you are looking for something new to try, I highly recommend this!!! AWESOME!!!!

Written by Downtown Girl on August 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells great but similar to old Armani Diamonds. I expected a bit more stronger and long lasting scent life. All in all a very good perfume for daily use.

Written by Anonymous on June 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

just bought it

Written by chimi on March 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I waited a long time to purchase this fragrance, but when I finally got it i'm glad I purchased it, and I love it. I would recommend it to anyone.

Written by tabby2002 on February 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

emporio armani diamonds lustre, the most exotic, sensual fragrance i have come to know. LOVE IT and i am very particular when it comes to fragrances. the compliments are never ending & the scent lasts from morning right into the evening. i just recently received the gift set. LOVE IT!!!if you like a combination of a spicy, woodsy, vanilla fragrance, you will absolutely LOVE this!!!!ultimately "THE BEST"

Written by Anonymous on January 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. I bought it for my Mother for Christmas. I have my own and wanted her to experience this wonderful scent. I get so many compliments from this fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on December 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.