Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Secret Obsession by Calvin Klein combines fruity, floral, and woody notes to produce a fragrance that is feminine and mesmerizing. Introduced in 2008, this subtly sensual perfume contains vanilla, sandalwood, exotic plum, burnt amber and jasmine, offering a soft, warm, and appealing scent illuminated by hints of oriental spices women are sure to adore. Romantic and sophisticated, Secret Obsession can be worn day or night, as its understated allure is never overpowering. Put it on whether you are heading to work or to meet that special someone.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

One of my favorite scents! I put it on around 5 am and still get complimented on the smell late into the evening. Love, love this one!

Written by Delia on March 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Secret Obsession is delightful. This rollerball version is perfect for travel.

Written by Mamacin on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the scent of my " secret obsession "

Written by mary on November 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my favorite perfumes. My husband gave this to me last Christmas and it still have half a bottle. Its perfect for me, just my style, romantic and sexy...

Written by written by Kailana on December 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'll admit I've been wearing Obsession for so long, (since the 1980s) I can't even smell it on myself. Yet I've stayed with it and will continue, because everywhere I go I get complimented on it...by both men and women. But because I don't smell it anymore on me, I decided to try Secret Obsession. I really like it and I CAN smell it, too. That doesn't mean I'm giving up my regular Obsession, but now I have two great choices. Thank you, Calvin Klein.

Written by Helene-Florida on November 30, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Discrete and at the same time sensual. I love it and others as well.

Written by Ana Lucia on October 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my new absolute favorites. The dominant note is a butter-and-nutmeg, very soft and warm, but I can smell the plum too. Love it--for evenings or day wear; perfect anytime you want to smell warm and soft.

Written by DLP on July 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my favorites. It is soft, warm, and dries down on my skin to a warm nutmeg-and-butter scent. Totally different from anything else I've smelled and much softer and more feminine than most CKs.

Written by Danny_Girl on July 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

secret obsession....boyfriend came over today to make love to me....first words were...God! You smell sexy!!!

Written by patti on July 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Secret Obsession by Calvin Klein was the first and only perfume of his I ever bought. I love it. It is very warm and woodsy spicy...so surprised when I tried it. Had to have it.

Written by Anna on July 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.