Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
If you're a man with a little complexity, then you'll appreciate a cologne that reflects who you are-an active person with a hint of spice. Deseo cologne, introduced in 2008 by Jennifer Lopez, features woody top notes of cedar, lemon, and yuzu, combined with amber and sandalwood base notes. It's recommended for casual use, so show your assertive spirit at work or in the evening. Let others admire your daring attitude no matter what the occasion.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Oh my, this fragrance was EVERYTHING and more. My husband adores it but not the comments he gets from others on how AWESOME it is. They want to know what it is......love the spicy, earthy sensuality of it, and it lasts a long time.

Written by Leanne on August 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was very satisfied with the product and I got a very good price too .. Received on time within 2-3 days I guess .

Written by Kjain on October 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Apart form the bottle being like Jennifer Lopez where the light brings out its true beauty; the fragrance is an excellent combination for a masculine alluring male. J. Lopez should consider an intense version of the "Deseo" that would linger at least for 10 hours as it also is an excellent fragrance for the office where I work dealing with clients for the full eight (8) hour workday. However, I would most likely buy this fragrance again as I like the smell an its presentation (the 3.4oz bottle).

Written by D'Original Sniffer on October 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This smells real good after it settles in and dries....well worth the purchase...the price is even better...

Written by benji on August 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cool! That's a clever way of lokiong at it!

Written by Denisha on June 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is lovely, it last a long time, and as the scent dries down it even smells better. I highly recomend this one by Jennifer Lopez. All her fragrances are fantastic, but this is one of my favorites as well as Live....Good job JLO! :-)

Written by Anonymous on August 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume I will order it from here all the time

Written by Anonymous on August 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this fragrance for my husband and I absolutely love it on him! I consider myself a pretty good judge when it comes to fragrances for men and women. My husband owns approximately 15-20 bottles of cologne and I have chosen/purchased each of them for him. He's usually pretty happy with my choices. J Lo's Deseo is in the upper echelon when it comes to men fragrances. Kenneth Cole's Black is my absolute favorite, as Deseo ranks in top five. This fragrqance is classy, intriguing, and leaves you wanting more..... Deseo is one of those little secrets in men colognes! This cologne is not appealing because of the J Lo name, instead, it has everything to do with it's intrinsic factors.

Written by Keep-It-Coming on July 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've experience many fragrances in my life. Since getting this one, it will now be one of my favorites...always at the top of the list.

Written by Trish on June 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is so awsome! I've been stopped numerous times while wearing this cologne!

Written by Nate Martinez on April 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.