Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
If you love a light, breezy floral fragrance with the perfect amount of soulful citrus, try Nautica Bermuda Blue by Nautica. This sandalwood- and musk-based women's fragrance, which was introduced in 2006, could be your new signature scent. It has a magnificent blend of white and yellow flowers, including lily of the valley, peach blossom, lotus, and honeysuckle. You'll detect tangy hints of grapefruit and clementine as well. It's a wonderful scent that will never overpower you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I bought two bottles of this. It has the most lovely clean, soft lemon-blossom scent. Perfect for work, when you want to smell nice without being in your coworkers' face... or for any summer day. Cheap price but gorgeous scent.

Written by DLP on November 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought two bottles of this. While it's inexpensive in price, it's not cheap in scent. It has a lovely, soft, lemon-blossom scent that is refreshing and sweet. Perfect for anyone, and just right for summer.

Written by dannygirl on September 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this perfume. i stumbled on it when they sold it in a gift set at work with all these other little perfumes. this is the only perfume i wear now.

Written by LeeAnna on March 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nautica Bermuda Blue is a very lovely fragrant.. Smells like ya just stepped out of the shower. Very clean and fresh smelling. I received it from my fiance as a Christmas gift. Thank you honey, I really love it!

Written by Tiffany~Richele on January 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Bermuda Blue for my 18 year old college daughter for Christmas. When she sprayed it on herself, I fell in love with the fragrance, and decided to order it for myself! It's a very pretty fragrance that, in my opinion, can be worn at any time of the day by anyone of any age.

Written by Janice Kenyatta on December 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It says for teens but I think it makes a great summer fragrance for anyone! It is definitely a clean, just showered scent.

Written by bluspider on June 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

nautica-bermuda blue- I was in the Bahamas about 5 years ago and this scent smells just like the air in the Bahamas. If wornen in the summer months. In the cold winter months I can not smell it. But in the summer you cann't go wrong.

Written by G.B. Wi, Lynn. on May 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

While it says teen for age, Bermuda Blue is a very clean smelling scent that i think is very nice for Spring and Summer for anyone. A nice change from the heavier scents of winter.

Written by bluspider on May 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Light airy, perfect. Not like all those heavy perfumes that take your breath away and remind you of grandma.

Written by Jackie on April 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

nautica bermuda blue has a classic smell, reminiscent of the beach

Written by Belle on November 16, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.