Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A casual but mature and evocative scent, Chloe New perfume for women is a seductive fragrance with a moderate, flowery tone. First introduced by Chloe in 2007, this perfume has a thoughtful and complex construction that blends notes of rose and magnolia with amber, lily of the valley and a cedar wood base. This engaging and elegant fragrance is wonderful for a broad variety of adventures, from a picnic in the park to a coffee date with a friend.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I Love this scent and I get compliments when I wear it. This is my dress up scent its very elegant.

Written by Doris on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely feminine and classy fragrance and it really does last all day. My new signature perfume.

Written by Pamela on February 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Order was shipped quickly and I saved a lot of $$ on the Chloe gift set!! 5 star rating!!

Written by Anonymous on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance defines romance and feminity. I love this scent! It is absolutely alluring and I receive nods, compliments and even contact numbers just because of this fragrance.

Written by SYN on December 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first smelled Chloe in Macy's and then decided to purchase it. It was delivered in no time at all along with the lotion and parfume. It's definitely NEW and not the old time smell. I would recommend it highly. Actually, it has moved up to be my number 2 perfume. I get compliments all the time. You definitely have to spray a little more in order for it to last all day. My hair smells wonderful with little hints of Chloe in it.

Written by Jackie O on November 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

If I could give a higher rating to Chloe EDP, I would. This one is in a class of its own. It is the perfume in my collection that I have paid the most money for and was worth it. Even the bottle as sterling silver plated top (keep smudges wiped off it to make the bottle stay nice longer). It's floral in an elegant way and powdery in a youthful way. It's elegance and sophistication and very feminine. It's got excellent staying power. It's very versatile in that you can use it casually and for evenings out and it's not limited to any category of "when to wear" etc. This is by far the most complex and best fragrance I own. I've never tried the EDT. I'm sticking with the EDP on this one.

Written by Anonymous on June 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it! Always have!

Written by Claudia on April 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amazing, it came in the box and is perfect- smells amazing! Thanks!

Written by Anonymous on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love love love this fragrance...not to floral but I can't really classify it in any other group. Perfect for a casual, every day scent, a date night, or a special occasion. Very versatile! I would like it to be stronger but only so I can always smell it. Delicious! Came perfect packaged even without a box and is definitely an original - I know my Chloe. If everyone smelled like Chloe, the world would be a better place.

Written by Alyssa on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it I can never go a day without it!!

Written by Net on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.