Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
My Insolence perfume by Guerlain is a scent for women that combines many elements for a full effect. Notes of almond blossom combine with tonka bean and vanilla. Hints of patchouli, raspberry, and jasmine complete the perfume and give it a distinct sense of personality without coming on too strong. First brought to market in 2007, My Insolence by Guerlain would work well for casual and informal encounters, but it is also great for everyday use.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My Insolence is "THAT" fragrance. I have been wearing it for years and I get compliments all of the time both from male and female. It makes me feel beautiful and sexy, all woman. I wear it everywhere. It last all day and I never get tired of it. If you are wanting something special, look no further. You won't be disappointed.

Written by Green Eyed Lady on October 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Insolence is sooooo beautifully refreshing. To sum it up it is like dressing up for the perfect intimate picnic with your special someone in mid Springtime. Not to strong but definitely warm enough to make that special someone notice only you. There is no other comparison to MY Insolence.

Written by Ericka on January 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance has been my ultimate favorite for years. It is def a signature fragrance and I recommend it to any woman who wants to smell good all day.

Written by Ari on December 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my absolute favorite perfume and I can't find it anywhere else! I love this site.

Written by Anonymous on September 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Insolence is my favorite fragrance of all time, I have tried many fragrances and also worked selling fragrance. This one I never get tired of and can tolerate it all day. Not to mention the compliments I receive.

Written by Colorgirl on September 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like this fragrance. Receive plenty of compliments. Will definitely buy again. I hope this one stays in stock.

Written by Picky on April 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THIS IS THE BEST PERFUME I EVER HAD AND I LOVE IT

Written by SEXY B (VI TIL I DIE) on September 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Beautiful, Amarige, Tresor, and other very nice fragrances;however none of them compare to My Insolence. I get so many compliments from both men and women. I have three family members, and a good friend using it because they liked it so well on me.

Written by Maggie on July 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Insolence, my favorite scent. Whenever I wear this fragrance, I get compliments all day. Everyone wants to know what I am wearing, the scent is intoxicating. It is a very soft, yet demanding scent. I love it, and so does everyone else.

Written by Anonymous on June 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love, love this fragrance. It's not so heavy that it overwhelms. It is just lucious. I get many compliments on it. I highly reccommend it.

Written by Linda on April 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.