Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
For the woman who wants a scent that's both sophisticated and nuanced while remaining entirely feminine, the delicate bouquet of J Del Pozo In White perfume is the perfect selection. This flowery scent was first introduced to the market in 2007 by the Jesus Del Pozo design house, and is a wonderful choice for all sorts of daytime events, whether coffee with friends or a day at the farmers' market. Hints of bamboo leaf, orange blossom, white freesia, and almond blossom combine to give this fragrance its lovely character.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I absolutely love this fragrance! I was so happily surprised when I received my order that not only was there the bottle of the fragrance itself, there was a tiny one as well, and a beautiful beaded brooch in a lovely gift box! I would describe this fragrance as white flowery! I get a lot of jasmine & magnolia, which I love! It does remind me of Dior's Pure Poison which I have used! I am very happy with my purchase!

Written by Didi in SF on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get lots of compliments everytime I wear J Del Pozo in White. I just love this fragrance. Give it a go you won't look back.

Written by Annie on May 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The fragrance needs 5 minutes to settle - then the spring sweetness and glowy leafiness really shine through. It's something I'd wear with seductive denim on a sunny day. When I received the parcel - the box is so beautiful - a keeper, Was surprised to find a small gift of In White concentrate and a glamorous Jesus Del Pozo designer brooch!!! At Christmas I bought In Black for my BFF - she loves it - so I sent her the complementary gift concentrate of In White for a fresh change from In Black!

Written by LouLou on April 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wanting a clean, white floral fragrance I springed for this one after reading the great reviews. Tried a few sprays on my wrist as soon as I received the package, and kept smelling my arm all night! It was exactly what I wanted, but with a fresh, almost "crisp linen" element to it that was a pleasant surprise. Starts of clean, and on the dry-down burts with almond and orange blossom, and a hint of jasmine. Very good sillage (at least 4 or 5 hours) and would be perfect for a day at the office, or on a sun-filled weekend trip. Has worked well in cooler months, but sure this scent would really show off in the Spring. Only reason I gave it 4 "bottles" instead of 5 is because of the packaging; the top doesn't stay on securely, and while beautiful and unique, is a bit "plasticy." Though all in all, a great feminie, soft, floral fragrance that's great for anyone.

Written by Malika on February 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

J Del Pozo in White This is the fragrance I reach for if I want to feel happy or light hearted. It makes me feel feminine.

Written by Anonymous on September 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

In White is a wonderful fragrance. It is such a fresh smell, with an elegance to it.

Written by Mal on August 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've never smelled anything like this fragrance. I fell in love with it the minute I smelled it. Wonderful!

Written by mmd on June 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

J Del Pozo In White is a very seductive frangrance. My husband loved the frangrance.

Written by W Leichmon on June 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

J Del Pozo In White is a nice scent. Can be worn to the office or during a night on the town. Not too strong and overpowering. I get compliments everytime I wear this.

Written by Kris on April 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above R$159,03 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.