Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
With a name like The One, you know this cologne for men from Dolce & Gabbana is going to be distinctive. This mature and moderate fragrance is exactly that, providing an elegant but enticing scent that's perfect for the contemporary gentleman. Introduced in 2008, this spicy cologne presents an intriguing combination of notes including coriander, cardamom seed, tobacco, grapefruit, basil and ginger in perfect balance. Just a splash on your pulse points will make you smell amazing for all sorts of casual occasions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Dolce & Gabbana has not made a fragrance that I do not like. Ever since they released Pour Homme in 1994, I have been a fan of their fragrances. Dolce & Gabbana The One has a spicy and rich scent that lasts a long time. It comes on strong initially but gradually tapers down in time.

Written by Lexicon on May 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The One by Dolce & Gabbana The best fragrance for a man!! Love it!! I bought it for a special person and he was super happy to have again THE ONE by D&G. Good quality, good price and good vendor!! I will buy again for sure!

Written by A&R on May 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The best fragrance for a man!! Love it!! I bought like a present for somebody special!!

Written by TheONE on May 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dolce & Gabbana's The One is another wonderful spicy fragrance in the Dolce & Gabbana line of fragrances. It is perfect for any occasion. Wear this cologne and you will get noticed.

Written by Lexicon on May 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a great sent. I have women stopping me all the time asking what is that your wearing :) This will always be in my cologne selection. Home run D& C.

Written by Tyrone M. on April 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband loved this fragrance. We had smelled it in a magazine and he said he liked it so I got it for him for Valentine's Day. He loved it! A little goes a long way and it last all day. Thanks Fragrancenet for carrying this fragrance at such a discount and still the same quality as the department stores.

Written by rubiesroses on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is by FAR the best cologne I have ever worn!!!!!

Written by bad27 on September 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is INCREDIBLE!!! I had a gentleman to walk pass me in the grocery store as he was shopping. The scent was so irresistible I had to ask what he was wearing. When he responded, "The One." I smiled and made a mental note to get this for my special man. Simply marvelous!!! Definitely a scent to purchase, if your intentions are to attract "The One."

Written by OneSmile on September 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

D&G The One is a true man's cologne. Great anytime, but perfect for that night out

Written by Lerrin on August 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a manly fragrance Dolce & Gabbana. If your man wears this fragrance he is smelling good. Watch out! He got it going on.

Written by taywillaben on June 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.