Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
With its combination of cedrat, raspberry, gardenia and cedar wood notes, Dior Addict Shine by Christian Dior is the perfect fragrance for the woman looking to make an impression. Introduced in 2007, the perfume's subtle scent is just what you want to match your laid-back attitude. Whether you choose to wear it for a day out with friends or some fun weekend activities at the house with your family, Dior Addict Shine will be an easy match with your favorite casual ensemble.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I used to exclusively wear Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue until I fell in love with this scent. It is very fresh, light, and girly.

Written by Anonymous on August 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance was a hit with me (age 50) and my daughter (age 20) so any age could wear it - at any time - clean/fresh/fruity - all with a great balance - not overpowering - we absolutely love it and doing business with Fragrance Net is awesome!

Written by Char on June 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My GF wears this and its atotal turn on

Written by Sirrobbh on February 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Add this to the list of women's fragrances I use..(I'm a guy and most men's stuff smells terrible on me..don't know if it's my pH or what..)..tried it at a department store and of course ordered it here..I get many compliments on it..it's very citrusy/beachy on me..love it!

Written by JR on November 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

No more comments on Dior Addict Shine. Thank you

Written by Anonymous on October 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

the fragrance is very pleasant at the initial spray. However, on the skin, and after a few minutes, it seems a bit too powdery and not fresh enough. I was disappointed with the purchase. But I think if I sprayed it on clothes rather than on the skin, it might last longer or stay fresh.

Written by Flowerbud on September 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Dior Addict 2 before, however this is the first time I have used Dior Addict Shine. It is a fun and very lively fragrance, and it reminds me of summer and the sun and the beach - very easy to wear.

Written by Josette on June 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dior Addict Shine A light and fresh scent with a hint of raspberry. Suitable for day wear.

Written by Catharina on November 18, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was looking for something sexy for my girlfriend. After smelling this.......I knew this was the right one for my beautiful girlfriend....My girl is sexy already but....with this perfume she is half woman/half amazing!

Written by Lover Boy! on May 09, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.