Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Armand Basi in Red is a women's perfume that is sure to draw the attention of those around you. Created by Armand Basi, this fragrance was introduced in 2002 and contains notes of violet leaves, bergamont, ginger, moss, mandarin, cardamom, jasmine, wood, rose, lily, and musk. This casual scent is perfect for times when you're headed out with friends, if you're staying in with family, or when you need to head to the office for a few hours.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I cannot believe Armand Basi in Red isn't more popular. I have been wearing it for years and always receive so many compliments. I like the perfume better as it has a little more staying power. Very clean and fresh with a unique twist.

Written by Anonymous on February 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Discovered In Red when I lived in Spain and it became my signature scent. So happy I'm able to get it here in the States. I get so many compliments on it and wear it for all occasions. Purchased the perfume for the first time and hope it's as fantastic. I recommend this scent highly.

Written by PSPSarah on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I smelled this fragrance on a co-worker and I had to have it. I simply love this fragrance and it is by far my favorite one yet in a long time. My daughter smelled it and I ordered her a bottle as well.

Written by Myzlou on March 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my favorite fragrances of all time. I cannot believe it is not more popular and wellknown. I always get compliments when I wear it. Very light and subtle. I actually wish it were stronger.

Written by Fragrance Lover on February 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

RED is the fragrance that has best fit me. Out of all the perfumes I've tried in the past, nothing has been so perfect a match to who I am. People are suprised to find that it is a perfume, and not my natural smell because of the fragrances sublty. It sounds weird, but it's true. I pray this perfume doesn't get discontinued. PLEASE! I am grateful to have found this website since it is so difficult to find Armand Basi anywhere!!!!

Written by Heitmann on May 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

what an awesome perfume it makes my taste buds explode!!!!

Written by Anonymous on April 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this fraGRANCE. perfect for cooler months. my signature scent.

Written by lp on October 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. I always get compliments when I wear it.

Written by Rennie on February 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tried with a friend while perfume browsing and then she bought me some as a going away gift. Like it very much! Soft, subtle and great for every day. My husband likes it too. My new fav:)

Written by Anonymous on October 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ARMAND BASI IN RED -EDT What makes it great is its unique fragrance. Bought it on impulse and realized it is one of my best buys ever in perfumes. It is subtly sexy and very fresh smelling at the same time. This is one fragrance you will never confuse with the myriad of other spring perfumes.

Written by Nashed on August 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.