Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Deseo by Jennifer Lopez combines a variety of scents to become an ideal perfume for women. It actively mixes elements of freesia, bergamot, and pink geranium flower with jasmine, mimosa, and orange blossom. Other notes include oak moss and amber mingling with sandalwood and cedar. First introduced in 2008, Deseo provides a fresh and unique scent that is complicated and not overbearing. It also works well for many different types of occasions, from running casual errands to meeting other people.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

What a fragrance!! I smelled this on one of the bridesmaids at a wedding in San Juan, Puerto Rico and it blew me away. I wanted to ask her the name but was not sure if she spoke English, so I asked the waiter to talk to her. He came back with the name Deseo by Jennifer Lopez. Beautiful!! A must-have for that special occasion.

Written by Fragrance lover no.2 on July 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just started wearing Deseo by Jlo,and some people who aren't familiar with it ask me if it's a perfume I bought from Spain or Latin America because it sounds Spanish. Well,for the non spanish speakers,it means Desire and anyone can buy this sexy love potion anywhere in the world. Now,all I need to get is the lotion to make this baby last. Thanks a bunch,Jlo!!

Written by Sassy sista on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was very pleased with my purchase. The perfume shipped quickly and in great condition. I was so happy to have found it on this website. The scent is perfect and lasts all day long!!

Written by Diana on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Deseo by JLo is one of my favorites. I even have my daughter using Deseo and is the only Perfum she uses. We get compliments all the time.

Written by Hazel on November 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

JLo did it again. Speaking of nostalgic, this sent brings me back to my child hood, it reminds me of a perfume my aunt wore years ago. Its clean, fresh and beautiful. This will be my new signature. LOOOOOOOVVVVVEEEEE!!!!

Written by Michelle on November 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I only wear Deseo...it is my favorite of all time....I get lots of compliments on how good I smell and I don't mind sharing the fragrance name....I like it that I am the only one I know that wears this....my very own designer fragrance...thank you for allowing me to share

Written by Jenny Lou Boggs gattis on September 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like it. I liked the description and the reviews and decided to try it. I'm so glad I did because this is one of my favorites

Written by Carol on June 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Deseo by JLo is very desirable. I only wear it on very special occasions or on romantic nights with my boyfriend. He loves it as much as i do. I also purchased Deseo body lotion to wear after a bath and don't really need to use a lot of the parfum. It is my favorite of all time! :)

Written by Anonymous on March 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Deseo, wonderful fragrance, last all day and night will try more of. J LO perfumes

Written by Anonymous on February 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get compliments all the time when I wear this fragrance and asked what I'm wearing

Written by mrsjam on February 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.