Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love this fragrance! I bought the Zegna original for my husband, and he wanted to try the extreme. He wears it daily and always get compliments from the ladies. I love smelling it on him as well.

Written by Celeste on December 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Zegna Z Extreme is a great fragrance, which is underrated. A great woods scent for Winter or Fall, which receives many compliments of the good kind. Highly recommend it.

Written by Az on September 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A great fragrance, which is by far underrated. A great woods scent for Winter or Fall. Highly recommend it.

Written by Az on September 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Classic scent that appeals to gentlemen & their companions. Singles out the wearer as an individual with fine taste in cologne

Written by Evolved Classic gentleman on May 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband usually wears the Z Zegna, but for Christmas I decided to buy him the Z Zegna exreme. He absolutely loved it! He sprayed it on his jacket a few days ago and the scent of the cologne is still on the jacket. This has become his new signiture scent.

Written by Celeste from Birmingham, Alabama on December 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Z ZEGNA EXTR$EME is a wonderful frangrance and I have ad numerous compliments about it,subtle yet has stay with it power. I highly recommend it.

Written by Nigel Kissel on October 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this fragrance is very very very extreme i found it by luck i liked the bottle shape then i liked it when i smelled it

Written by mahmoud on October 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Zegna Extreme - Watch out when you wear it, Gently Gently Guys, wowen Absolutely love it, brilliant and sensual.

Written by Colin V. (Oz) on September 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Since discovering this beauty it has become my signature fragrance, people always ask me what i am wearing, it is a strong scent without being overpowering, very masculine smell but not leathery or woody like other strong fragrances, try it, you will love it.

Written by Paul in Manchester (uk) on January 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.