Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A fresh and engaging scent that's resonant and masculine, Dirty English cologne for men was introduced by Juicy Couture in 2005. A moderate blend of notes with elements of leather and tobacco, this fragrance is great for men of any age and will be at home at any casual event. Dirty English precisely balances flavorful notes including amber musk, atlas cedar, mandarin, bergamot, vetiver, wood, black leather and blue cypress. It's the perfect choice for men who enjoy a contemporary scent.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I had been contemplating purchasing this fragrance for quite some time, and I am quite elated that I finally did. Nothing dirty about this unique and intoxicating scent. It's man's cologne; smooth yet unabatedly rugged. It's unwitingly recognizable and indefinably charming.

Written by Wil on June 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was really surprised by this one,i found a new one to add to my favorite list.

Written by Anonymous on March 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this fragrance for my boyfriend as a 21st birthday present. He usually use the Axe body spray which is super strong, and smell kinda weird after a while. After I gave it to him, he puts it on right then and there. After he sprayed it (2 spray, max), I could smell him from at least 2-3 feet away. As soon as he puts it on, I swear I was pretty much glued to his neck. It's such a unique sent. after a hour or so...starts to smell spicy...and leathery at the same time. It kinda reminds me of...D&G Light Blue. It was such a unique scent. He told me that all co-workers and friends ask what he wears. I'm pretty sure this is his new signature scent. This scent I believe any age cold pull off. Just need the confident, and personality to rock it.

Written by KristinMarieGeeBBY on August 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Got introduced to this through a magazine on a flight. Landed and next day to the perfume store to buy it. The ingredients and the name appealed to me. Love this perfume!

Written by gr8leo87 on August 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I found out about this when I ordered another frangrance - it came as a sample. All I can say is the I get great compliments on this and for the price - it's way worth it!

Written by Champ on April 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

EXCELLENT scent! --- Your girlfriend will love it!

Written by jjj on December 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was first introduced to this fragrance (dirty english by juicy couture) by a male just passing me while I was shopping. The fragrance was so inticing that I asked him what he was wearing. I immediately suggested to my boyfriend, now my fiance that he must smell this cologne. He not only liked it but he purchased it as well. The sex between us was already great but with a little "dirty english" it's definetly the BOMB!

Written by Natasha Perry on July 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I found Dirty English just over two years ago and use nothing else. I have worn others, British Sterling, Aramis, others quite expensive and I just cannot say anything delivers like Dirty English. Office, casual or an evening out, it is the only one I wear and I receive compliments wherever I go on the fragrance. I am a grandfather and yet younger women ask what I am wearing and where to get it for their husbands/boyfriends. What stronger recommendation would one need?

Written by RMC on July 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sexy is all I can say, bought it for my husband and Ive never regretted!!

Written by michelle on June 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for a male friend. I was not too keen on the name (nor was he) but when I sniffed this cologne I got it: it smells like a black motorcycle jacket. Definitely black leather, sweetened with a bit of tobacco. Great stuff. Guys, this woman at least will follow you around with this cologne.

Written by DLP on November 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.