Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Ed Hardy perfume by Christian Audigier is a women's perfume that is sure to please. Created in 2008, this perfume has an arrangement of fragrance notes that include apple, mango, strawberry, freesia, red grapefruit, watery muget, linden blossom, musk, warm amber, tonka bean, and vanilla puddin, which makes it perfect for casual dates out with friends or time spent at the office. This perfume is ideal for women who don't want the fragrance to be overpowering.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love Ed Hardy, I love the way it smells and the way it lasts. I would definitely buy this again.

Written by Anonymous on October 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered Ed Hardy perfume for a gift for my daughters best friend. She loves It! I purchased a very large bottle for a great price and it was delivered very quickly. A 15% off coupon really helped too.

Written by Mommypew on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Originally I bought it for myself. My granddaughter was over visiting and fell in love with it. So I will be buying another for myself.

Written by Sandra on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume smells mainly like strawberries, vanilla, and a hint of flowers on me - I love it! It is very soft and subtle, not overpowering in any way. It sprayed on pretty and stayed that way. (Many perfumes change on me immediately so this was a pleasant surprise.) It is perfect for wearing during the day to the office or out with friends on the weekend. It is very feminine and good for females of all ages. I loved my sample so much I am buying the perfume now! It is worth trying!

Written by CreativeDawn on March 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume and myself and 16 year old daughter can both wear it.

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just got a sample size of this to see if I would like it and I was very impressed! Will consider purchasing a full size bottle of this!

Written by AliceG on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tons of compliments. Love, love, love it!

Written by A. K. Riley on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ed Hardy is a sweet and fruity fragrance. This is in my top 10 favorite perfumes, it helps me exude confidence when wearing it. I feel sexy and classy with its mesmerizing smell. Will definitely be buying this again.

Written by Patricia L. on December 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a nice light scent that is not overpowering, especially in summer months when scents can be overbearingly strong. Ed Hardy by Christian Audigier, is one of my favorite scents and I highly recommend this item to anyone who has an aversion to overpowering scents.. This came as a set, which I did not realise at the time of purchase. I bought it for the special price, and was extremely surprised when the item arrived.

Written by A.R.R on November 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely LOVE this perfume. The fragrance isn't too strong for me to wear, or knock people down when i walk into a room. Yet, it is strong enough to be smelled and receive compliments on. I would recommend this perfume to ANYONE!!!

Written by Alicia on October 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above SEK 457.36kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.