Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Christian Audigier has masterfully crafted another great blend of scents in Ed Hardy for men, introduced in 2008. Rich warm amber starts out the top notes along with a jolt of bergamot and mandarin. Clary sage, thuja, and sequoia balance out the fragrance, leaving an air of cool confidence. Recommended for casual use, Ed Hardy is ideal for work or dinner dates alike. Simply spray some on and stroll around town in style, soaking up the attention this enticing fragrance will get you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Ed Hardy fragrances are the best. Both my husband and I love them so much. We will continue to purchase them here, because we can get them cheaper than anywhere else.

Written by Stacy on February 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Strong, passionate, aggressive, stylish. All words that describe Ed Hardy cologne for men.

Written by Llarkins on April 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Just Love The smell

Written by Anonymous on February 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have tried numerous products in search of a scent that would be truly appreciated by my special lady. I find the Ed Hardy fragrance fulfills that purpose. Highly recommended, guys. Have received favourable comments from many ladies while wearing this product.

Written by Peter on January 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great fragrance, subtle yet memorable....

Written by Tim on December 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My boyfriend has many, many colognes and body sprays. The Ed Hardy fragrance for men is by far my favorite! To me, it has a very sensual scent that makes me want to stay as close to my man as possible just to breath him in.

Written by Anonymous on August 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is wonderful! it lasts a long time and it smells great no matter what place or even you are going to!

Written by JS on June 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I feel a little strange; I bought this for myself on a great and there is nothing on box or bottle tht says it's for men!!! I like it, so could it be unisex as well???

Written by Mimi on February 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

absolutley a pleasure to wear, you can put this cologne on and go to work everysingle day, or wear it on a date, is seriously the most versatile scent i have ever worn, its strong but not too overpowering, its warm but also citrusy i love this scent its something you need to buy it does last a while do if you spray this on it will last a long time but its not overpowering

Written by anonymous on June 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this for my husband without testing the scent first. It smells really good. I hope he will wear it for me.

Written by Anonymous on April 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.