Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
The spicy, moderate scent of Euphoria Men Intense cologne makes it perfect for active men who live for adventure. First introduced by Calvin Klein in 2008, this casual but energetic fragrance has a rich blend of notes that include rainwater, cedar leaf, labdanum, pepper, sage and ginger. Just a small splash of Euphoria Men Intense on the wrists or neck will complement encounters such as a weekend picnic or a day at the beach with that special someone.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Calvin Klein's Euphoria Intense is one of the colognes that I like to where. It has a great scent, gets many compliments,and is one that I recommend checking out.

Written by Forbes, B on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Genuine perfumes and reasonable price with prompt delivery...very good supplier.

Written by Manuel on November 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Calvin Klein's Euphoria Intense for my boyfriend on our anniversary, and it's incredible! It has a really strong, spicy scent, and it lingers throughout the day. The fragrance is much different than the regular Euphoria in that it's a sexier, more masculine scent. Perfect gift!!

Written by Ashi Franke on October 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Euphoria Intense is one of my husband's favorites. Very provocative scent.

Written by A Jackson on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's been my favorite since 2008.

Written by Rob on March 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love it ,,,,,,,,,recommand for everyone ,,,,,,great choice

Written by Anonymous on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my husband. A gentleman we know uses this cologne & we asked him about it. In our opinion, it is a winter cologne. It is spicy, but still smells "clean". He likes wearing it & I like it too, lol.

Written by lamdmg on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Always receive compliments when wearing Euphoria

Written by Count Blutzo on January 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very sexy,very romantic,very intense without being to loud,great scent,CALVIN KLEIN does it again,when it comes to cologne CALVIN KLEIN IS KING!!!!!

Written by GROWN MAN on December 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

More positive comments on Euphoria than any other i've tried

Written by Morgan on December 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.