Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Curve Connect is a bold fragrance for men. Tonka bean, tobacco flower, sandalwood and teas combine to give this cologne a masculine scent. Since its introduction by Liz Claiborne in 2008, this cologne has become a favorite of men who want a fragrance that is strong enough to notice but subtle enough to not seem overpowering. It is ideal for spending the day with friends or a day at the office.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I began wearing Curve Connect for men in 2011, my husband had received it as a gift from Mom. I loved the smell, so one day I thought I would wear it to the office. I got sooooo many great compliments that day, that Connect for men is basically all I wear now. It's not over powering & lasts for hrs. Absolutely LOVE IT!!!!!

Written by Blondie on October 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Curve Connect is a great all around cologne for anyone. Great long lasting scen with a subtle but profound masculine smell. I get compliments at the office from all the women and even customers notice it. Its a great buy.

Written by Anonymous on June 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I also have Wave by Curve and I like them both. The connect is more of an evening cologne!!

Written by Phil Whisenant on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great for any day

Written by Mike Roberts on December 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE IT! Ladies love this smell and it has a long lasting scent that lasts all day without being too annoying!

Written by K-Oz on February 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it is great i love it it is my favorite of all my cologne it smells like wood and cherries but in a good way it makes me want to bathe in it i love love love it

Written by mattlozo on August 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great smell

Written by wolfe_786 on April 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Curve Connect This is a great Curve cologne. I'm glad I bought it and I recommend that you guys try it out, you won't regret it. The ladies will love it.

Written by Carlos on December 29, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just bought it to see if I would like it. And I really like it! I get complimented often, and the scent lasts all day! Perfect for everyday use!

Written by Jason on August 12, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is wonderful!!!

Written by Anonymous on June 30, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.