Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Jessica McClintock Always & Forever perfume for women exudes a springtime freshness that works perfectly as a go-to fragrance. The expert mixture of water flowers, freesia, gardenia and lily of the valley is flowery but subtle and never overpowering. Fresh oceanic notes and musk mingle softly with the florals to create an airy scent that is warm with a tropical flair. Introduced by Jessica McClintock in 2007, this casual perfume is perfect for the woman who wants to smell fresh and feminine.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I'd like to know why such a popular and beautiful scent is no longer available. There are so many women I read about on line that want this scent back! Are you listening Jessica McClintock? When are you going to bring Always and Forever back for your faithful followers?

Written by J P Seifert on September 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

"ALWAYS & FOREVER" is a lovely scent. If you used to wear "Jessica McClintock #3"; it smells Nothing Like that wonderful (discontinued) scent; but it is pretty nonetheless.

Written by Senoritanita on August 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This looks like the Victorian Lace by Jesica McClintock that I bought a few years ago and have been unable to find ever since. I love both the original and the lace as both render many compliments always...I get so many compliments when I wear the original. I wish I could find the Victorian Lace again. It is sad when really good things become unavailable.

Written by Franchesca on January 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite perfume. With the subtle smell of Gardenia's (which is my favorite flower) makes me want to take in the aroma of the perfume of whoever is wearing it.

Written by Lori - Tennessee on December 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the most beautiful smelling perfume I have ever worn. I love love love this perfume. The subtle smell of Gardenia's which is my favorite flower, makes me breathe in the aroma from whomever is wearing it and wishing I was wearing it as well.

Written by Lori - on December 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jessica McClintock: Always and Forever, and Jasmine Kiss; love them both!!

Written by Anonymous on April 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend was wearing it, I complimented her on it; on my birthday, she and her husband gave me a gift set (Always and Forever); I gave my mother this also; we both love it.

Written by Anonymous on April 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend was wearing it, I complimented her on it; on my birthday, she and her husband gave me a gift set (Always and Forever); I gave my mother this also; we both love it.

Written by Anonymous on April 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It smells absolutely wonderful. I receive compliments from men and women. It lingers on my clothing when I open the closet door it is heavenly. Even when i no longer smell it people are always asking me what I am wearing.

Written by mama JUde on December 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

jessica mcclintock----love this perfume

Written by Anonymous on October 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.