Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Give your body a special scent with this perfume introduced by Tom Ford in 2007. With notes of gardenia, spicy lily, black pepper, ylang ylang, and bergamot, Black Orchid Voile De Fleur is the ideal fragrance for adding spice to your natural scent. This casual women's scent is great for afternoons spent at the park or for days at the office, and it offers an intense aroma that has a mature feel. This fragrance is perfect if you want to smell nice without leaving behind an overwhelming essence.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This fragrance is gorgeous I wear black orchid in the winter and this one in the summer it has been discontinued so if it comes back on the site grab it while you can sexy sexy sexy

Written by rocks and roller on May 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Tom Ford products they last extremely long & smell wounderful.

Written by Val on August 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I thought I would not like this scent, because I thought it would be too strong. I must admit, I absolutely love it! It smells wonderful.

Written by Tracy on August 20, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My sister introduced this fragrance to me and I love it. Every time I wear it someone compliments me. I can only wear lotion and I keep at least two tubes. I am ready to order another tube so that I want run out.

Written by Bettye B. on March 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I soon as I read what the combination of this was I fell in love with in. I have had compliments about it, it is beautiful like all Tom Ford products.

Written by Anonymous on April 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

extremely sexy! Not to strong, and very close to the skin..

Written by Laurie on March 30, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I HAVE RECEIVE SO MANY COMPLIMENTS.. EVERYONE LOVES IT!!

Written by RITA JORDAN on June 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Black Orchid is strictly class! I stumbled upon it; had to have it!!!! Try it, it's great you will enjoy it for the wear and personal enjoyment!

Written by Andrea - New Orleans on May 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was replenishing, I had just used the last of my Black Orchid that I purchased when it was introduced. I love the Fragrance.

Written by Jo ........San Francisco, Ca on April 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Black Orchid by Tom Ford I get compliments from strangers. It is my favorite scent. Not a sporty scent though.

Written by Tina on March 17, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.