Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Make a statement with Chrome Legend by Azzaro, a casual cologne for men. Introduced in 2007, this fragrance features a unique blend of fruit and other scents, including musk, moss, sea spray, tea, apple, amber, and bitter orange. This mature scent lingers for hours, making it ideal for busy men who have more to worry about than continuously reapplying cologne throughout the day. This manly scent is a great addition to your fragrance collection.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I purchased this cologne for my boyfriend last year as a b-day gift. I had smelled chrome in a store once, the rep suggested legend to me, but they were out of the scent, she thought I would really enjoy the scent. So naturally, I blindly bought the scent online, and I couldn't have been more happy. This scent is AMAZING! I am at a loss for words on how to describe it... he received tons of compliments from other women, but it didn't bother me at all. Every time he wore this scent, my brain went straight to sex.

Written by Love4NailArt.blogspot.com on June 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

get compliments whenever I wear it...wear it every day and night best fragrance I ever bought

Written by jim on June 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought it to try it... Well I had compliments the same day from my female collegaues at work. They absolutely love the scent and asked me to wear it every day. I think I will, lol

Written by Wilson on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just the right size, at the best price, in the right place. Thank you.

Written by Yuri B. on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite Chrome Legend rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by Jim on January 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

To each his own, but for me chrome legend was too strong on the nose and made me feel dizzy and sick when I wore it. Still prefer the original chrome.

Written by Dave t on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite cologne, gets all the honeys.

Written by Anonymous on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have been wearing Chrome Legend for years, and have been complimented by so many females on how good i smell.

Written by Robbie on August 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chrome legend is an intense or extreme version of chrome. Very elegant and modern parfume. Women´s reaction to it varies as my current girlfriend was not particularly impressed by it, whilw my ex wife absolutely loved it, asking me for details about it. I myself am in the process of making it my own and making it my signature scent along with bvlgari pour homme extreme.

Written by alex on August 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Chrome, until I discovered Chrome Legend. that's my choice now... i get so many compliment's and asked for the Fragrance name... mostly from women, but some males want to smell that way too... I love the fragrance...

Written by Warren G.... on August 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.